чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93350 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Вітальня Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Вітальня Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Кухня Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Фойє Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Вхід Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс
Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 53
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 302 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (302)
Відсортувати за:
Razi S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 13 серпня 2014 р.
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 29 липня 2014 р.
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 липня 2014 р.
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 липня 2014 р.
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 26 липня 2014 р.
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 21 липня 2014 р.
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..
Teck S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 20 липня 2014 р.
Friendly staffs and near to the food court

Near to the food court and friendly staffs. Good for family with young children
8,3
Good
Teck S. Група Malaysia, 19 липня 2014 р.
Good and nice.

Friendly staffs
8,7
Good and nice
Julene G. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 18 липня 2014 р.
Will be back again

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7,3
My stay was great and surely will be back again next time. One thing to comment about the drinks (coffee & tea) that served during breakfast were tasteless at all. Hope it will improve next time.
Chang K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 10 липня 2014 р.
big room, close to hawker

big room, clean room, near to food centre
4,7
nice, large room, feel like home, breakfast not so great.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Jinhold Service Apartment КучінгJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - ВітальняJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - ВітальняJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - КухняJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - ФойєJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/КафеJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/КафеJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/КафеJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/КафеJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - ВхідJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C01