чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Jula Place

16/3, 16/6 Moo 8, Chaofa East Road, Чалонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83130 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Вітальня Jula Place Пхукет - Ванна кімната Jula Place Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Jula Place Пхукет - Фойє Jula Place Пхукет - Фойє Jula Place Пхукет - Фойє
Jula Place Пхукет - Фойє Jula Place Пхукет - Фойє Jula Place Пхукет - Басейн Jula Place Пхукет - Сад Jula Place Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Jula Place Пхукет - Вхід Jula Place Пхукет - Вид Jula Place Пхукет - Вид Jula Place Пхукет - Вид Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Люкс Jula Place Пхукет - Ванна кімната Jula Place Пхукет - Фойє
Розміщення: Чалонг Кількість номерів: 28
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 115 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (115)
Irina P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 квітня 2013 р.
Отель для туристов,которые знают Пхукет

Расположение,парковка,бассейн
10
Этот отель понравится туристам,которые хорошо знакомы с Пхукетом.Расположен он не в пляжной зоне,поэтому нужно иметь свой транспорт,но вы не привязаны к одному пляжу и вправе сами выбрать куда вам поехать.Место спокойное и не перенаселенное как Патонг.Есть небольшой,но милый бассейн с лежаками,которые всегда свободны.Также есть своя парковка,на которой всегда можно бросить машину,даже если мест нет,персонал отеля возьмет у вас ключи и сам позаботится об этом.Интернет достаточно хорош,кино он-лайн не посмотрите,но работать можно.Телевидение с тремя русскими каналами,по которым показывают новинки кино.Нам например показывали Джанго освобожденный,у которого премьера была только 2 недели назад)))Хорошо оборудованная кухня,чайник,микроволновка,полный набор посуды.
Alexander I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 8 березня 2013 р.
Переночевали и дальше к островам)

Быстро заселили, чистый номер и все новое))
8
В отеле останавливались исключительно переночевать, т.к. утром с пирса Чалонг мы отправлялись на остров. Понравилось все - чисто, красиво, приветливо и оперативно! Номер был с видом на бассейн))
Konstantin Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 24 лютого 2012 р.
Очень уютный небольшой новый отель

В отеле очень тихо и спокойно, окна выходили во двор, шума с улицы не слышно совсем.
10
Первоначально был план остановиться на пару дней, оглядеться, потом на месте выбрать отель и в нём уже жить. Но когда заселились, поняли, что отель вполне хорош - новый, чистый, тихий. В комнате ЖК телевизор, кондиционер. Персонал приветлив, впрочем как и везде на Пукете. Комнату убирали исправно, полотенца меняли каждый день. Рекомендую отель тем, кому нужно ночью спокойно отдохнуть, т.к. никаких развлечений кроме бассейна в отеле нет, что не могло не радовать. :)
Yee K. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 30 січня 2014 р.
it is so far way from the center of the island!

cleaniness
4,3
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Kenneth S. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 23 січня 2014 р.
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen

Fräscht,nära färjorna
8
Ian B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 16 січня 2014 р.
Clean hotel

Location,friendly staff, clean
7,7
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Poh F. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 11 січня 2014 р.
Good

Reception good
8
Irene F. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 2 січня 2014 р.
nice small hotel, clean and good facility

clean, swimming pool, local restaurants
7,3
It is a nice small hotel, very clean and good room size. The swimming pool is good too but not children friendly. It is worthy for its price. However, it is not centrally located. The taxi is very expensive in Phuket too so it is very hard for you to get anywhere. The worst thing is that our flight leaves Phuket at 4am. We booked a taxi from the hotel and they suggested that we leave hotel at 12:00. They told us that it is going to take almost 2 hours to get to airport and it actually only took 45 minutes. The airport do not even start check in until 2 hours before departure so we end up waiting in the airport for 1.5 hours waiting for checking in. it was very tiring for us and our 3 year old child. I understand that they prefer to send us to airport at 12:00 than 1AM but i also hope they understand that it is so uncomfortable for us to wait in the airport with a sleepy 3 year old too.
Brent W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 січня 2014 р.
Okay location, good hotel, fantastic staff

staff price staff
9
Overall I would say my (any my girlfriend's stay) was very enjoyable. The staff was incredibly helpful. The room was nice. The pool was nice as well. Hmmm...maybe it would be better if I made a 'pros' and 'cons' list. staff - They answered all of our questions with a smile. The owner/manager rented us one of the hotel cars when we couldn't find a rental car anywhere else. Plus he charged us about 300 baht a day less than the other companies were asking. One of the workers called his mom and was going to have her buy us some curry paste and bring it back to the hotel because we forgot to buy some when we were at the market. The owner dropped us off in the center of old Phuket town on his way to the supermarket and didn't charge us anything. Pros room - The bed was comfy, the internet was fast (although intermittent), the TV was nice, the AC worked well, and there was a small kitchenette with microwave, sink, and dishes. pool - It wasn't all that big, but it was clean and well taken care of. Cons room - The "hot" water was never hot. It was warm. There was a little leak under the sink which was a bit annoying. location - You will need a car or a scooter to get to the beach. For the two of thus that was not an issue, but for some it may be.
Thomas H. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 28 грудня 2013 р.
Staff was excellent, the hotel was also nice.

Excellent staff, nice swimming pool and good price.
8,7
The stay was nice. The staff was excellent and responded to all our requests. There was a nice little cafe downstairs and a nice pool that the kids loved in the back of the hotel. The mattress was a bit too firm however.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Jula Place Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Jula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - ВітальняJula Place Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаJula Place Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаJula Place Пхукет - ФойєJula Place Пхукет - ФойєJula Place Пхукет - ФойєJula Place Пхукет - ФойєJula Place Пхукет - ФойєJula Place Пхукет - БасейнJula Place Пхукет - СадJula Place Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Jula Place Пхукет - ВхідJula Place Пхукет - ВидJula Place Пхукет - ВидJula Place Пхукет - ВидJula Place Пхукет - Номер ЛюксJula Place Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаJula Place Пхукет - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3C05