Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 684 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 684 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Haley K.
Канада
19 квітня 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.

chinchin L.
Малайзія
18 квітня 2016
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel

tomaz P.
Словенія
31 березня 2016
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!

Yi N.
Гонконг
30 березня 2016
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!

Keith H.
Великобританія
19 березня 2016
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.

Krista H.
США
03 березня 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.

Tomas K.
Чеська Республіка
01 березня 2016
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend

Ralf W.
Німеччина
29 лютого 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.

Archcena N.
Франція
29 лютого 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!

Jamie M.
США
26 лютого 2016
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!