Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Сад Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Сад Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Їжа та напої Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий
Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (1270)
Відсортувати за:
Elena T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 листопада 2012 р.
Красивый отель

Красивый отель и приветливый персонал
9
отель полностью соответсвовал нашим ожиданиям, - прекрасный вид из окна, комфортный номер, продуманные мелочи дополняют приятную обстановку, хорошие завтраки а-ля карте(даже можно иногда попросить принести в номер и позатракать на балкончике), пообедать/поужинать тоже иногда можно здесь(цена/ качестово приемлемое), территория ухоженная, очень тихо, а в глубине отеля окрывается вид на рисовое поле, но при этом ул. monkey foreset пестрит своими кафе/ресторанам и удобно расположенна для прогулок по убуду.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: торгуйтесь везде (напрмер, водитель с авто на целый день 8 часов - не дороже 35 $)
Повідомити про цей вігук
My L. Група United States of America, 8 липня 2015 р.
We loved staying at kajane mua! Exceptional!

Staff, location and value!
9,3
Excellent! Can't wait to come back!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Karen A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 липня 2015 р.
Great location, but a bit dissapointing

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
9
This property ranked 3 out of the 4 places we stayed in Bali. I think maybe if we had stayed in a Villa it would have been better, however I think for the price I was disappointed in the room.It was large enough, but the shower had a bad smell, and there was also construction work going on right next door, so a bit noisy. Also, we were situated at the front of the hotel, and didn't realise there were lovely grounds behind the pool area with rice fields, waterfalls etc until after checkout. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Craig G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 червня 2015 р.
Great stay

Fantastic
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kate T. Група Australia, 19 червня 2015 р.
Great location with fabulous staff!

Location, Staff and the spacious rooms.
9
Wonderful staff! Hotel is walking distance to everywhere - if not the staff are always happy to drive you in the free hotel shuttle. The spa is wonderful also - serene surroundings and great therapists. The breakfast is tasty! Served in your room at your convenience. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wan S. Група Singapore, 16 червня 2015 р.
Lovely resort

Excellent service, great ambience, value for money
9,3
Very lovely place, thoughtful service and security.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hin W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 16 червня 2015 р.
Kajane Mua spoiled us for life

Free shuttle service. Fantastic service by staff. Central location.
10
The pool in the villa was clean. Rooms were clean, huge bath tub was clean as well. Service was excellent, from fixing the weak flush to coming up to the villa and cutting up fruits for us when we only asked for a fruit knife, every request was handled immediately. They also had a free shuttle service that could bring you anywhere to and fro within the vicinity of the central area. Bicycles are also provided for free and the location of the hotel was near to many great food locations like Bebek Bengil and Ibu Oka! Kajane Mua also provided a huge variety of breakfast choices that could be delivered to your room/villa. Overall a tremendous experience that spoilt us for life and definitely worth the price =) 11/10 would go again! J and Z
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chiu Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 15 червня 2015 р.
back to nature

excellent staff service, clean private pool, healthy breakfast
8
The villa provides free car rides within Ubud. There are variety of healthy breakfast set to choose from. We really enjoyed our moments in the clean private pool with the floats provided. However, the place can be seen from outside as only plants are used as boundary on one side of the villa facing the pool, and there is construction activity nearby. The villa is rather large and toilet is outside the house, so it can be a bit scary when using toilet at night. New slippers should be given instead of used one for hygiene reason.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kenny W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 15 червня 2015 р.
Old and tired hotel

Location
5,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wai T. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 11 червня 2015 р.
Convenience, Best Location, Noisy

Best location, Good breakfast, Friendly staff
6,7
We have received a warm welcome from staff upon our arrival. The reception is all the way inside the hotel, it felt like we step away from the city & shops all of the sudden. The environment was quiet and zen until we were assigned to stay in the tower building which is right above the restaurant. The room looked nice, but bathroom was very average. They served us a welcome tea with a beautiful sunset by the balcony. Downside - the wall was really really thin, there were gaps on the door, we are clearly hear the movie that next door was playing, we complained twice to the management. We could hear whoever walked pass the corridor, and if they speak, we could hear it clearly. The sound proof was very bad at this tower building. Afterall the location was good, right on Monkey Forest road, I would suggest anyone to stay at those villa or inside the hotel (not the tower building) if you plan to stay here.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kajane Mua Villas БаліKajane Mua Villas Балі - СадKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - СадKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ЗручностіKajane Mua Villas Балі - ЗручностіKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ЗручностіKajane Mua Villas Балі - Їжа та напоїKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05