чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Сад Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Сад Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Їжа та напої Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,1

із 1086 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (1086)
Відсортувати за:
Elena T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 листопада 2012 р.
Красивый отель

Красивый отель и приветливый персонал
9
отель полностью соответсвовал нашим ожиданиям, - прекрасный вид из окна, комфортный номер, продуманные мелочи дополняют приятную обстановку, хорошие завтраки а-ля карте(даже можно иногда попросить принести в номер и позатракать на балкончике), пообедать/поужинать тоже иногда можно здесь(цена/ качестово приемлемое), территория ухоженная, очень тихо, а в глубине отеля окрывается вид на рисовое поле, но при этом ул. monkey foreset пестрит своими кафе/ресторанам и удобно расположенна для прогулок по убуду.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: торгуйтесь везде (напрмер, водитель с авто на целый день 8 часов - не дороже 35 $)
Abdulaziz A. Поїздка вдвох Saudi Arabia, 14 жовтня 2014 р.
the best hotel and stuff

Relaxing cozy and breathtaking
10
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels I really recommend for you
Melanie K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 10 жовтня 2014 р.
Best staff and experience!

Staff, Central location, Villas
9,3
What a fabulous place in the heart of Ubud! Kajane Mua Villas exceeded my expectations. While the property does lend itself to an amazing experience for honeymooners, as a solo traveler I felt the staff created and awesome experience for me. So short story, here is the good: Staff =amazing. Super friendly and go above and beyond to accommodate so you are extremely comfortable (including sweeping away geicos!). They are very respectful however of your privacy and space. It was my bday and they were very sweet with small gestures throughout the day. Location = spot on! Right in the heart of the action so you can walk to the best spas, tourist destinations YET it is so quiet, safe, and peaceful on the grounds of the property. There are also drivers that will take you anywhere inside of Ubud which was handy to get from some of the fabulous restaurants at night. Property also provides airport service for an affordable fee. My villa = fabulous! Disclaimer, I did not see other rooms so my comparison is biased...BUT it was beautiful. This is where I would have benefited from a better half/family as rooms were quite spacious and cozy with a private balcony and pool. You can choose to have your breakfast/afternoon teas in your room as well if you want to create an ultra private experience. And now the not so good (trivial as overall rating is superb): Food = limited options with the restaurant but great, hearty breakfast sets that work. Best to plan lunch/dinner outside of property. Layout of property = tough for people with physical disabilities/grandparents that might not be able to walk long distances. The property is also quite deep. Singletons looking for more mingling = not the place for you. For me this was kind of what I expected from Ubud in general as more serene than other locations in Bali. I recommend booking reservations for dinner or visiting some of the more livlier places along Monkey Forest Road for entertainment. I will definitely be back!!
Irene T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 8 жовтня 2014 р.
Amazing hotel service.

Hotel service, vegetarian food, location
10
We appreciated the attention to details. We also enjoyed the option of vegetarian menu since we are vegetarian. We also liked the complimentary shuttle service to places around Ubud. Breakfast was very filling and delicious.
Martin J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
Comfort in central Ubud

Quiet, own pool central
9,3
Very good stay. Helpful staff, available cars, haven of cool and swimming when walking back from Central Ubud
Kevin N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Great location, beautiful hotel

Location - right in the middle of Ubud
9
Veronica L. Група Philippines, 2 жовтня 2014 р.
Lovely Hotel

Central location is prefect to walk all over Ubud. There is all a free car service anywhere within Ubud. Rooms have a nice bohemian feel to them. Super clean and comfy.
9,3
We enjoyed everything about our stay at Kajane Mua. Only thing lackng was a a mirror in the room not just the bathroom. As well as better bathroom lighting.
Michael N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 вересня 2014 р.
great break

the Villa, friendly staff, good breakfast
9
Good hotel. Stay in a villa, the private pool and deck is great and worth the extra
Lee C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 24 вересня 2014 р.
Kajane Mua, Ubud

Centrally located, customized hotel pickup/drop off for all guests within Ubud, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
We stayed 3 days and we love the hotel. It was centrally located right in the centre of the business district. In addition, hotel provided free transport services within Ubud centre to the places you would like to visit. Totally Customized to the guests needs. It was a very romantic experience. Staff are friendly and helpful - pampering us during our stay there
Haoxiong T. Поїздка вдвох China, 24 вересня 2014 р.
Nice place if you want to see Bali's tradition

location, villa, service attitude
9,3
Very nice place to see Bali's tradition.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kajane Mua Villas БаліKajane Mua Villas Балі - СадKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - СадKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ЗручностіKajane Mua Villas Балі - ЗручностіKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ЗручностіKajane Mua Villas Балі - Їжа та напоїKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3C03