чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Сад Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Сад Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Їжа та напої Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,1

із 1164 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (1164)
Відсортувати за:
Elena T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 листопада 2012 р.
Красивый отель

Красивый отель и приветливый персонал
9
отель полностью соответсвовал нашим ожиданиям, - прекрасный вид из окна, комфортный номер, продуманные мелочи дополняют приятную обстановку, хорошие завтраки а-ля карте(даже можно иногда попросить принести в номер и позатракать на балкончике), пообедать/поужинать тоже иногда можно здесь(цена/ качестово приемлемое), территория ухоженная, очень тихо, а в глубине отеля окрывается вид на рисовое поле, но при этом ул. monkey foreset пестрит своими кафе/ресторанам и удобно расположенна для прогулок по убуду.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: торгуйтесь везде (напрмер, водитель с авто на целый день 8 часов - не дороже 35 $)
Arszandi P. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 18 січня 2015 р.
Incredible ambiance and location

Location design and quite
9
The first thing we choose this hotel is the location because is near from monkey forest and the pedestrian shopping area. The hospitality was stunning, they arrange the snack in the noon with traditional food and they bring the food to the roam. The design of the villas is comfort. They combined the local gimmick and the modern cleaness.
Jessie H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 січня 2015 р.
The most wonderful hotel

The rooms, the staff and the food
10
Kajane surpasses any expectations. It is the most beautiful hotel with exceptional staff, the attention to detail is phenomenal. We returned to the hotel for our final days in Bali and were upgraded to a lovely room. The best hotel experience in Indonesia!
Chen S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 16 січня 2015 р.
Excellent hotel!

Service environment staff
9,7
Best hotel in our bali trip, from the staff performance to the location and the comfort level, everything is perfect! Only downside is the bath tub in the room was a bit dirty, there was still trace from the last time usage. Also the bottle of the shower gel broke and was a bit messy. Overall very good hotel with sincere and caring staff, good value for money.
Jolita C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 січня 2015 р.
Position, position, position

Location, driver service, grounds
10
I had an excellent short break at KajaNe. It is well positioned in Ubud and the drivers always happy to pick us up from the restaurant in the evening. The staff were polite, happy and very helpful. The grounds were outstanding. Highly recommended!
Chris M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 січня 2015 р.
Amazing paradise

The stunning and luxuriously appointed villa, beautiful friendly and attentive staff, superior value for money
9,7
My wife (newly married at Kajane) were treated like royalty. Nothing is too much trouble for any of the staff. The one stop assistant (dial 0) arranged anything from room service to massages to a car and driver. We had a traditional Balinese wedding blessing (Hindu) organised by the Kajane. We didn't really know what to expect but WOW! We were amazed at the beauty of all of the blessings and offerings. We even had a 11 piece traditional band (one of which turned out to be my massage therapist the following day!) we were treated to a fully costumed white monkey (he was a bit cheeky😀 and also the staff carpenter). We truely had the best time. We had friends join us also which really made the celebration of our commitment to each other that bit more grounded too. The hotel accommodated our transportation to and from all of the different places whilst organising cakes (caramel shop in Ubud) and rings (local guy in Ubud) and a reception (at Bridges inUbud in a private dining room - was fantastic) My wife and I can very confidently recommend this hotel seeking the perfect (tranquil) holiday. You will not be disappointed staying here. We had a private pool villa (Uma) We plan to return to Ubud later this year and without any doubt will be staying at Kajane Mua again.
Helen Y. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 січня 2015 р.
Excellent place to stay

Cleanliness, genuine service and location
9,7
Kajane Mua Villas exceed expectations with genuinely caring and friendly staff, impeccable cleanliness and great location. We were welcomed with a drink and asked to check-in in the morning as we had arrived late at night. Staff were happy to assist with all enquiries and went above and beyond to make sure you had a great stay. We were given a gift when leaving also. Thank you for such a memorable experience.
Jennifer M. Група Australia, 7 січня 2015 р.
A Sanctuary in Ubud

Room standard, staff, complimentary local car service.
10
We stayed at KajaNe Mua for 5 nights in January and loved it! This hotel is competitive with some of the best in Ubud but is significantly cheaper. The rooms are decked out beautifully. Staff are attentive, the spa is lovely. It's on one of the main streets of Ubud, yet once you are in the hotel grounds you feel a whole world away. My only complaints are that there was some construction going on next door (pretty much the same all over Bali at the moment), and the pool was a bit too cold to swim in as it doesn't get much sun. However, I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again, or at one of their sister properties.
Cherie L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 3 січня 2015 р.
Kajane

Infiniti pool, staff service, location
8,7
Very good, just that it is rainy season, many mosquitos and insects said hello to us which is pretty scray to us. Other than the insects and mosqitos everything was excellent!
Loy S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 2 січня 2015 р.
Nice hotel

Staff service, location and the pool
8
The stay is good. Room a bit old but staffs are very good n try their best to make everything perfect. Some area for improvement likes the temperature of the hot water in the shower room sometimes hard to control. Air conditional is not strong enough maybe due to the low horse power. The coffee in the breakfast can be improved. Overall I like this hotel very much , the hotel staffs are nice n they had tried so hard for the new year eve dinner. I can see they happy face during the final count down n dancing celebration. I will come back again in future

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kajane Mua Villas БаліKajane Mua Villas Балі - СадKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - СадKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ЗручностіKajane Mua Villas Балі - ЗручностіKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ЗручностіKajane Mua Villas Балі - Їжа та напоїKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3C07