Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вілла Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Басейн Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Фітнес-зал Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ресторан Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Оточення Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Басейн Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Оточення Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Басейн Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня
Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вілла Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вілла Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вид Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Бізнес Центр Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Вітальня Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Убуд Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

9,1

із 956 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (956)
Elena T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 листопада 2012 р.
Красивый отель

Красивый отель и приветливый персонал
9
отель полностью соответсвовал нашим ожиданиям, - прекрасный вид из окна, комфортный номер, продуманные мелочи дополняют приятную обстановку, хорошие завтраки а-ля карте(даже можно иногда попросить принести в номер и позатракать на балкончике), пообедать/поужинать тоже иногда можно здесь(цена/ качестово приемлемое), территория ухоженная, очень тихо, а в глубине отеля окрывается вид на рисовое поле, но при этом ул. monkey foreset пестрит своими кафе/ресторанам и удобно расположенна для прогулок по убуду.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: торгуйтесь везде (напрмер, водитель с авто на целый день 8 часов - не дороже 35 $)
Yi L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 квітня 2014 р.
friendly staff, fabulous room, considerate in all

staff, room cleanness, location
9,7
I loved my stay at Kajane Mua Villas as the room is so clean and it feels more like at home than a standard hotel. Staff are friendly and greet you by name. The hotel has great location as it has easy access to both monkey forrest and ubud market
Rachel C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 квітня 2014 р.
amazing wish we had stayed longer

relaxing, luxurious, pool villas
9,7
our pool villa was one of the best we have stayed in. A large private pool, beautiful bathroom and antique style wooden bedroom with atmosphere, luxury and a romantic feel. The breakfast was lovely and the service friendly and efficient. I only wish we had stayed longer. Most enjoyable
Hao Y. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 2 квітня 2014 р.
The greatest stayed in my life

Good staff,good location and really helps me relax
5,3
James S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 квітня 2014 р.
Pleasant Relaxing Surroundings

Kajane Mua is centrally located in Ubud, amidst pleasant avenues with shops, restaurants, arts & crafts. It is close to museums and sights,
9,7
My stay was pleasant, made so by an exceptionally friendly and attentive young staff. The garden atmosphere was relaxing, with occasional group activities and with several hotel vans available for set tours or even for customized tours by their own staff at reasonable prices. Temple tours and adventure tours are only about a 30 minute drive away. Arts, crafts, carving, silver/jewelry villages the same. My minor complaint was that there is no elevator for its sometimes fourth-story rooms, and none of the many stairs have handrails. No problem with luggage though as the young staff made up for lack of elevator. Would definitely return.
Jingjuan Z. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Very good location for local interest shops.

Art design and cleaning swimming pool
8,3
Excellent experience at Bali trip .
Sara T. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Awesome villas, fanatistic

Attentive staff, great customer service, highly recommended
9,7
Our stay in Kajane was very memorable. We were served by attentive staff who placed great emphasis on making the guests feel right at home. Their attention to details right from room check-in till check-out was really commendable. Easily one of the best villas I have stayed in. Its no wonder they have gotten accolades from other guests who have stayed over. The villas were nicely decorated and we were really bowled over by the layout of the villa, its private pool and outdoor bath tub. Staff were attentive and even came during the evenings to light the mosquito coils and ensuring our stay was pleasant. We were there during the Nyepi day and the hotel arranged activities to entertain the guests. Although we wasn't allowed to roam the streets, there was plenty of activities to keep us occupied. Plus point for Kajane is that its centrally located; everything is within walking distance. The villas also has transport to bring you to places around Ubud without any charge. Highly recommended for couples looking for a romantic getaway. Would stay at Kajane again if we are visiting Bali next time. Thanks again Kajane for your hospitality and great service. Regards, Sven and Sara
Matana T. Група Thailand, 29 березня 2014 р.
exclusive, comfort

nice, romantic, very comfort to stay here
8
There is a free shuttle during u stay there.
Joanne S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Aruba, 22 березня 2014 р.
my favourite ubud hotel

staff, location, staff
9,3
Love this hotel I have stayed a few times now. Great location, staff the best in Bali. Hotel offers car service around Ubud and free bicycles. Great gardens, rooms, pools, restuarant.
Kwee G. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 21 березня 2014 р.
Quiet and relaxing stay

Location and friendliness of staff
8
Had a pleasant stay at Kajane. Was surprised by the lovely voice of the staff in the restaurant during my breakfast singing Happy Birthday song and I was presented a nice chocolate cake. This little thought makes me feel so special :) Glad I've chosen this hotel for my Bday vacation with my husband. Thanks Kajane!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kajane Mua Villas БаліKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВіллаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - БасейнKajane Mua Villas Балі - Фітнес-залKajane Mua Villas Балі - РесторанKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - ОточенняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - БасейнKajane Mua Villas Балі - ОточенняKajane Mua Villas Балі - БасейнKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВіллаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВіллаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВидKajane Mua Villas Балі - Бізнес ЦентрKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - РесторанKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВіллаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВіллаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - СадKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Kajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - СадKajane Mua Villas Балі - ОточенняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - ВітальняKajane Mua Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаKajane Mua Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKajane Mua Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B06