чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла
Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вид Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 190
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 1697 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (1697)
Відсортувати за:
Anvar A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Kazakhstan, 27 січня 2014 р.
Неудобно расположеный отель, старый.

Сожалею но ничего не понравилось.
5,7
При заезде в отель заставили ждать несколько часов, хотя был отмечен ранний заезд. При заселении в грязный и не убраный номер обнаружилось, что сломано почти все, что можно сломать. При обращении на ресепшн никакой реакции. Нашел какого то менеджера, сводил в номер и показал. После этого номер отмывался и чинился еще около полутора часов. Даже с учетом качества отелей на Пхукете, этот отель совсем плох. Еда в отеле очень дорогая. До пляжа далеко. А высокомерие персонала. Неописуемо. Старался поменьше находиться в отеле.
Maidar T. Поїздка вдвох Mongolia, 12 лютого 2013 р.
Понравился вид из номера

Вид на океан
10
Irina G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 січня 2013 р.
очень красивый вид

вид, бассейн, завтраки, отель новый
9
Очень жаль что рядом нет пляжа для купания, и то что под окнами проходит дорога, от корой идет постоянный шум. А так все отлично,хорошие номера, хороший персонал, отличный ресторан, бассейн. Недалеко от Патонга, 3 раза в день бесплатные тук-туки. На территории всего отеля работает бесплатный итернет.
Restaurant Tip: Хороший ресторан в отеле, вкусно готовят, рядом с отелем есть несколько тайских кафешек с дешевыми ценами.
Mohamad A. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 19 лютого 2015 р.
Great for honeymoon

Design, staff, pool
7,7
Good, quiet, clean. But location is 15 minutes by vehicle from Patong beach, the nightlife area
Uyen N. Поїздка вдвох Vietnam, 16 лютого 2015 р.
So good in kalima

Wonderful seaview, beautiful pool and delicious foods with resonable price
9
Ali A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Qatar, 15 лютого 2015 р.
very bad stay ever
3
terrible, bad service, poor staff , no taste food and every things is so so so bad. please avoid it
Simon B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 лютого 2015 р.
great stay

room, pool, mini golf
9
Peter M. Поїздка вдвох Slovakia, 11 лютого 2015 р.
What a let down!

view, room size, quite location....
4
Disappointing!Room not ready. We were asked to come back at 1400(Check in time). Room still wasn't ready by this time! Private villa with minibar included! We didn't get any refreshment towels or drinks on arrival, which was served all around us. We were offered some hush coffee at coffee bar, which I declined and asked for a complimentary dinner which was granted! We got to our room just before 1500. Breathtaking view form villa! However, room was poorly cleaned, there was some porridge milky thing on the floor in master bed room, pool with plenty of leafs, seats by the pool were black a very worn out, dirty glass and windows, finger prints and lipstick on the glasses and a single roll of toilet paper. Free mini bar? What a joke! 2 beers, 2 coke, 2 Juices, 2 coffee pods?!?, and tiny chips, which roughly added up to 30% of bars content! Not my experience from previous resorts where all was included! I and my wife are vegetarians, extremely limited option at the in room dining menu, so I went for a walk to main restaurant, limited option there, but wait they only had two copies of menu so I couldn't take one with me. At the complimentary dinner, we were told it’s a set menu, which no one told us previously, all had meat in it. So I went to front office for explanation, was met with a lot of attitude and some laughter. I requested to speak to manager, was told he'll come to see us at the restaurant. He'd never showed up. After that I went back and asked to be contacted by GM tomorrow, which never happened. At the checkout I observed front desk staff laughing when explaining situation to front office manager who casually presented me with bill to settle and barely said sorry, no proper apology. So I've politely settled the bill left him a tip He just gave me a nonchalant smirk!
Kevin P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 лютого 2015 р.
the beach amongst beaches

staff service ....cleanliness and the view
9
The stay was great. We booked the deluxe room with a seaview and we were given a room with a seaview which was blocked by the corresponding hotel roof from the resort, the staff were more than happy to change our room which was good to hear unfortunately it had to be done the next day. But i was very happy nonetheless.. everything else was impeccable, i literally cannot find a complaint about the hotel.
Wayne B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 4 лютого 2015 р.
Phuket

Good breakfast restaurant
5
Not very well laid out, lots of going up and down several stair cases to get to the room. It would be a nightmare if you had small children in a pram. Also not a good set up for the elderly and it would be impossible for wheelchair access. It has excellent morning views over Patong bay but is a bit isolated for the beaches ect. The room had some issues with the sewage system with a foul smell coming out of the floor drains in the bathroom.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kalima Resort & Spa ПхукетKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - МагазиниKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A03