Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла
Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вілла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вид Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Люкс Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 190
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (1889)
Відсортувати за:
Anvar A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Kazakhstan, 27 січня 2014 р.
Неудобно расположеный отель, старый.

Сожалею но ничего не понравилось.
5,7
При заезде в отель заставили ждать несколько часов, хотя был отмечен ранний заезд. При заселении в грязный и не убраный номер обнаружилось, что сломано почти все, что можно сломать. При обращении на ресепшн никакой реакции. Нашел какого то менеджера, сводил в номер и показал. После этого номер отмывался и чинился еще около полутора часов. Даже с учетом качества отелей на Пхукете, этот отель совсем плох. Еда в отеле очень дорогая. До пляжа далеко. А высокомерие персонала. Неописуемо. Старался поменьше находиться в отеле.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maidar T. Поїздка вдвох Mongolia, 12 лютого 2013 р.
Понравился вид из номера

Вид на океан
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Irina G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 січня 2013 р.
очень красивый вид

вид, бассейн, завтраки, отель новый
9
Очень жаль что рядом нет пляжа для купания, и то что под окнами проходит дорога, от корой идет постоянный шум. А так все отлично,хорошие номера, хороший персонал, отличный ресторан, бассейн. Недалеко от Патонга, 3 раза в день бесплатные тук-туки. На территории всего отеля работает бесплатный итернет.
Restaurant Tip: Хороший ресторан в отеле, вкусно готовят, рядом с отелем есть несколько тайских кафешек с дешевыми ценами.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nita Y. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 26 липня 2015 р.
Nice holiday

View, Room, Staff
9,7
We booked the sea view room, but they upgrade to be the pool access for us. That room are clean and wonderful view. I'm very impressed. Staffs also very nice.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robinson L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 24 липня 2015 р.
Best Hotel with good view

Swimming Pool, The View, Cleaness
7,3
All was good except noted for the belonging safety, my suitcase was opened when i was out for the first day, luckily i didn't put any valuable good inside...please be careful for the room services, thanks
Повідомити про цей вігук
Feras D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Saudi Arabia, 24 липня 2015 р.
not clean

view
6
Not bad
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cheng Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 21 липня 2015 р.
Private pool villa

View, staff friendliness, pool
7,7
Took the private pool villa, best view ever. The bedroom is surrounded by pool and the bed is positioned to directly face the sea. Separate shower, toilet, and bathtub (also facing the sea). Best staff, I once had a fly flying into my drink in their restaurant (not their fault) and they brought me a new one without me even asking. The view is the best you can get. Either from the villa, their pool, or their breakfast place. Breakfast was ok with not so wide selection but I like what I took. Thai taste restaurant serve good thai food. Downside it is not very clean, maybe because it is surrounded by a small forest. I found a cute mouse peeking into my bedroom, and at least 5 different types of insects everywhere in the villa. Maybe that's why I can find mouse poo near the tub, I'm not using it. Pool is clean. The hotel location is not walkable distance to the city. You have to take a 300baht flat rate taxi for one way. So about 600baht for round trip, for only a 5 minute ride or less, not worthed. But there is no other way to reach the kalima beach or the patong city although it's really close by car. The hotel itself situated in a hill, a lot of climbing up to the room. But for the villa we have a hotel tuk tuk delivering and picking us up anytime as it is situates in the top of the hill, would be a lot of work to climb up there. The hill is so steep, each ride felt like we're going on a roller coaster, don't mind though, it's fun. The villa is spacious but they only allow 2 person and charge more for the 3rd. All I can say is the view is incredible. I recommend staying here one night just for the view, and for the rest of your stay just choose anywhere near to the city and beach and restaurants, unless you don't mind spending extra for taxi everytime you have to go out from the hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eric N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 18 липня 2015 р.
too quite for me from the city (patong).

view
6,7
2 nights
Повідомити про цей вігук
Samantha L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 17 липня 2015 р.
Hotel on a hill

Great view, spacious rooms, value for money
8,7
The hotel is situated on a hill, meaning you get a great view. However, because of this, it is difficult to get to Patong beach. We had to pay 200-300baht every time we wanted to leave the hotel. There is a shuttle bus but the latest one leaves the hotel at 5. Other than that, great service, nice room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mashito Y. Група Japan, 12 липня 2015 р.
The value would depend on season

Room, Gym
6
Room condition is very good. But refrigerator does not work well. I bought something to keep in it, it did not work because the power is off once I left the room. There is no stores near by so I had to buy your own food stuff when you are in town. The hotel is away from Paton and you have to call TAXI which cost you 300 TBH everytime. You should have more shuttles to Paton. Gym was great. During the raining season and Agoda membership discount, it was far cheaper than during its peak season. Thus I felt value was OK
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kalima Resort & Spa ПхукетKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВіллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - МагазиниKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - План поверхів


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02