чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, пляж Алона - острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни 6340 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Балкон/Тераса Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Ванна кімната Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Пляж
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Вітальня Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Вітальня Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Фойє Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Басейн Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Басейн Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Басейн Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Басейн Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Басейн
Місцезнаходження пляж Алона - острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 18

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 30 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (30)
Відсортувати за:
Daphne S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 15 травня 2014 р.
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 січня 2014 р.
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Група China, 31 грудня 2013 р.
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Поїздка вдвох China, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3
Gerard C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 29 липня 2013 р.
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6,7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Kelly W. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 14 липня 2013 р.
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps

Location is pretty close to Alona beach
6,3
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
Gladies G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 липня 2013 р.
its a very quiet surroundings..good for relaxation

quiet surroundings,nice gardens, very closed to the beach
6,3
its nice and a quiet place...but their water is salty, we cant use it for brushing our teeth..lol...
Gary B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 червня 2013 р.
Relaxing & great staff.

Pool,Serenity & proximity to beach.
8,3
Kianann G. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 20 травня 2013 р.
The room is too old and bugs a lot

Near beach, swimming pool and good food
7
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...
Shannon K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 18 травня 2013 р.
Stay was great. Didn't like the salt water shower.

Location, staff, pool
8,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center БохолKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Ванна кімнатаKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ПляжKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ВітальняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ВітальняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ФойєKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - БасейнKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - БасейнKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - БасейнKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - БасейнKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - БасейнKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - БасейнKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - БасейнKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ВидKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Номер ЛюксKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - СадKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - СадKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - СадKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - СадKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ОточенняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - ВітальняKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - БасейнKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - БасейнKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Бохол - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A02