чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kamala Cocohut Resort

112/5 Moo 3 Kamala-Patong Rd., Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Басейн Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Камала Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,4

із 31 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
5,9
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
6,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (31)
Відсортувати за:
Ivan K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 18 березня 2014 р.
Качество соответствует цене

Расположение, чистота в номере
6,3
В отеле проживало мало клиентов, что способствовало тихому, спокойному отдыху. Минус, это отсутствие питания и интернета.
Aleksandr S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 6 грудня 2012 р.
Отличное место!

Великолепное месторасположение, тишина, красивая территория
8,3
Искали куда сбежать с забитого соотечественниками-пакетниками Карона. Почитали отзывы, расстроились немного но решили поехать. Место оказалось великолепным! Очень тихо, нашего пьяного быдла нет вообще, утром просыпаешься под пение петухов, небольшой бассейн, где плаваешь один, короче место релакса где никто не мешает. Комнатки весьма скромные, но с кондиционером. А больше и не надо, в номере только ночуешь. Есть большие виллы по 5000 бат, ну относительно большие. Мы приехали на 2 ночи и остались на неделю.
John A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 лютого 2014 р.
We had a wonderful relaxing time.

The staff, the pool the setting in a garden close to the beach.
9,7
We were delighted with this lovely place which was full of local character. Our bungalow type room had a comfortable verandah and was in a garden setting. The pool was just out side our room and was beautiful, the best thing was lying in it at night,looking up at the stars through the palm trees. Don't be put off by the access by road, you never see that road again, you have a key to a small gate through to the beach, which takes about 2 mins walking. The beach is a beuatiful bay, with lovely soft sand and good swimming. It is quite busy and has sun beds and umberellas, but a lovely family (rather than nightlife) atmosphere. There is no road by the beach, instead there is a lovely shady path lined with beach restaurants, interesting stalls and information booths. Fantastic value for money and wonderful friendly staff. We'd love to go again. We are a retired couple.
Jonas N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Sweden, 25 січня 2014 р.
Budget

Cheap
6,7
We needed a one night stay urgently close to the Sunwing hotel. Coming from Sunwing (4 star family resort) this was different. Lizards inside and strange bathroom that was only half part of the bungalow wasn't liked by my wife. This is a backpacker/budget place, don't expect anything else.
Nadezhda I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Poland, 1 березня 2013 р.
Great territory and landscape but...

Large territory and jungle surround
7,3
Very friendly stuff and owner. Room could be more isolated from heat and mosquitoes. Great "jungle"location with all sounds of rainforest - frogs, birds, gikones etc.
Peter L. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 19 лютого 2013 р.
bungalows around a swimming pool in a park

central but quiet location among big trees,friendly staff
7
roomy bungalow with good A/C,private toilette and shower attached outside (partially open-air),no safe,nice shady veranda,short way to beach,short walk to breakfast,bring torchlight for nightly walking through the park
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best beach located approx 1 km to the north end of Kamala bay,
Erkut D. Поїздка вдвох Turkey, 13 лютого 2013 р.
service with a smile

quiet, hidden place but needs renovation and landscape
6
Acceptable rooms but bathroom!, only recommendable if you're travelling on a budget. You don't really feel for residing at this hotel. It had very nice garden and swimming pool. When I booked the hotel; there was written, that it has also a restaurant, but actually there wasn't also wi-fi weren' t there either. Only one thing kept us on this hotel that was smily, helpful and humble staff.
Kuno L. Поїздка вдвох Estonia, 9 лютого 2013 р.
Nice staff, good location.

Away from the noise
7
not far from the beach,nice garden and the most important - away from the noise. rooms was clean, except the toilet.
Glenn M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 8 січня 2013 р.
Kamala Cocohut Resort

there is nothing good that i can say about this place... except the people who are running it, they're very nice
3,7
Thomas P. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 25 грудня 2012 р.
Very very nice staff!

Pleasent staff, good location
7,7
We have been in Thailand for almost a month now, and have visit a few places, and the staff in this hotel was absolutly the most kindly and friendly. It was just like come in to a family and they helped us with wathever we asked about. Free wifi, good location and a very beutiful environment. The bungalows were fresh, and had A/C. Thank you for everything and we hope to come back soon again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Kamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - БасейнKamala Cocohut Resort Пхукет - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A08