чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Вид Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Вид Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Kamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Камала Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 71 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (71)
Відсортувати за:
Tatiana P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 19 січня 2012 р.
Очень хороший отель

большой номер, наличие мини-кухни
9,3
В целом отель понравился, просторные номера, есть холодильник, микроволновка, тостер, кофе/чай, мыльно-рыльные принадлежности,сейф и зонт на случай непогоды. Отель расположен недалеко от пляжа, единственный минус, что с балкона хорошо просматривается речка, которая несёт грязь в море.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: В Камале есть шоу со шведским столом, рекомендую не щемиться и купить билет в зал с море продуктами, не пожалете. Очень красиво и очень вкусно
Jennifer B. Група Philippines, 22 серпня 2014 р.
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Daniel G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 березня 2014 р.
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Qais Q. Група Germany, 29 грудня 2013 р.
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Johannes K. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 29 грудня 2013 р.
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Gordon C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 листопада 2013 р.
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Elizabeth H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 11 листопада 2013 р.
Stayed here for a few days with a friend.

It was about a five minute walk to the beach
5,7
This hotel is good for an overnight stay. It is close to the beach but it is not on the beachfront. There is no breakfast option and there hardly was anyone on duty at the front desk. Very no frills type of place. Good for an overnight stay only.
Evelyn L. Група Singapore, 12 серпня 2013 р.
Comfortable-no frills hotel close to the beach

Location, Facility and Price
8,7
Rooms/Toilets were cleaned and towels replaced daily. Indeed you have to give the recept a call when u arrive. During checkin, we were given a mobile phone we could use (to contact the land lady). Kitchenette with microwave, toaster, kettle and large fridge was certainly helpful. Hotel was 3min away from the beach - super! Wifii worked well during our stay. We have no complains!
Thomas O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 3 травня 2013 р.
Great value for money

large rooms, close to beach, good air conditioning
8,7
this is a little gem of a boutique hotel all 6 studio apts on the second floor with a lovely large balcony overlooking small street that parallels the beach only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Many shops, restaurants, bars and massage shops at your fingertips. 7-11 shop downstairs plus ATMS -!: money exchangers all right there. Kamala is much quieter so if you want to be away from the craziness of Patong this is it! Patong is a 350 baht taxi ride one way.
Evangelia S. Поїздка вдвох Greece, 26 квітня 2013 р.
Big room with sea view

Sea view, large studio with equiped kitchen, super friendly manager called Zen
9

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kamala Sea View Hotel ПхукетKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - ПляжKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - ВидKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - ВидKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - ПляжKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKamala Sea View Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A01