Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Острів Бантаян, Бантаян Айленд, Філіппіни 6047

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 65 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (65)
Відсортувати за:
Bulat R. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 вересня 2013 р.
Райский уголок в Тихом океане.

Комфортная вилла, живописная территория, частный пляж
9,3
Мы отдыхали в этом месте вдвоем с моей девушкой. Нас привлекла эта вилла своей невысокой стоимостью и просторными размерами. Порадовало, что хозяйка Дорис связалась с нами заранее и встретила нас по приезду на остов Бантаян, так как самостоятельно добраться довольно сложно. Приехали уже поздно, но тем не мнение нас встретили очень радушно, вилла оказалась такой же как и на фотографиях. Территория ночью смотрелась оч сказочно, было тихо и очень красиво! При свете дня, сказка не исчезла, частный пляж оказался маленьким и красивым. Нам этого хватило. Завтрак мы каждый день выбирали самостоятельно, его готовили персонально для нас. Уборка виллы каждые 3 дня. У хозяйки можно арендовать все необходимо для отдыха( мопед, маски, трубки, лодки...) Есть мини-бар с большим ассортиментом напитков и низкими ценами, мы им активно пользовались. Нам было очень комфортно жить в этой вилле. Наш отдых прошел замечательно и мы не жалеем, что выбрали это место!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Iuliia V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 6 травня 2013 р.
Превосходное место для релакса

свой пляж, сад, потрясающая природа
7,3
Нам очень понравилось это местечко.В восторге от чистого моря, красивая природа. До ресторанов далеко, вопрос решается если взять байк в прокат. Еда в ресторанах вкусная недорого. На байке можно объехать остров, очень живописно. Релакс... Хочется приехать еще.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anna G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 лютого 2013 р.
красивый отель, но маленькие номера

тишина, персонал,всегда готовый помочь
9
До этого мы были 10 дней на Боракае,и специально распределили отдых так, что часть приходится на тихий и спокойный отдых. Отель очень маленький и симпатичный. Хозяйка нас встретила с парома,очень пиветливая и отзывчивая женщина, мы задали кучу вопросов, она дала нам рекомендации, куда схолдить, отвезла нас поужинать (в отеле ресторана нет), на следующий день выдала нам велики - так что мы смогли сами поколесить по острову. Если вы ищите уединения - то отель оптимальное соотношение цены и качества
Restaurant Tip: Native restaurant, blue iced bar
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sandra B. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 17 січня 2016 р.
great location

location, private beach, friendly staff
10
verry nice staff, almost like a homestay, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a bit away from santa fe center which we loved, great help to organize transportation - thanks Doris - we loved it - see you next time greez
Повідомити про цей вігук
Linas S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Lithuania, 11 грудня 2015 р.
Fabulous runaway to you Philippines summer house

Private spacious villa & the garden, fabulous sea view, lovely hosts
9,3
We adored our stay at Kandugyap. Villa - Santorini style from the outside, Hawaiian style inside was clearly built with the warm touch of art and good taste. Hosts were really helpful, positively reacting to any inquiry we might have had (Nonoy took us all around the island & Grace was fantastic with her cuisine and cooking, making us feel like visiting our very own aunt). Absolute tranquility is guaranteed by fantastic garden and terraces leading to the private beach. With the kayaks available on site we were cruising along the coast almost every day, exploring beautiful landscape of Bantayan not to mention Paradise beach which appeared to be only 10 minutes of kayaking away. We are really glad that we found this place first instead of staying at a standardised hotel and experienced warm welcome from local villagers and had a chance to explore wild nature surroundings at the same time not abandoning the level of comfort we were used to. If you're not too picky and looking for more of a visiting your very own summer house experience than standard hotel - this option will definitely suit you.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David F. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 6 грудня 2015 р.
Great view...far from town

Great view, peaceful surroundings and waterside location
6,7
Beautiful quiet location with an amazing spot for sunsets. While it's a lovely spot, it is far from town (Santa fe, not really walking distance) with no restaurants nearby. The host did give rides in to town though which was great. Also the roads not sealed which makes tough for scootering at night. Hosts were friendly and helpful but English was limited which made recommendations tricky to ask for. Beach is beautiful but given its rocky and shallow not ideal for swimming. Overall we loved the place but if we came back again we would stay closer to santa fe, as the beach is nicer and better restaurant access.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lily C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 10 листопада 2015 р.
my kandugyap experience

it's like a private resort as we're the only guest. Caretakers are respectful of guest. The place is relaxing.
3,7
It's great.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael V. Група Philippines, 23 жовтня 2015 р.
Relaxing experience

quiet, good location and active staff
9,7
It was a memorable one especially to kuya and ate who help us very much in daily tours even the food they prepared..as per location is very quiet and you can sleep very well because we ahd a big room and very convenient place just like your own house while you're staying there...we love it, hassle free.....
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pui C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 2 серпня 2015 р.
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Повідомити про цей вігук
Isabel D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 19 липня 2015 р.
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Kandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян АйлендKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - СадKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - СадKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - СадKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - Зовнішній вид готелю Kandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ОточенняKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - РецепціяKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ВхідKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ВхідKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - ПляжKandugyap House by the Sea Бантаян Айленд - Оточення


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C02