Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, ринок Донг Суан, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вхід Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванна кімната Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванна кімната Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Рецепція Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Рецепція Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бізнес Центр Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бізнес Центр Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бізнес Центр
Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вхід Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня
Розміщення: ринок Донг Суан Кількість номерів: 14
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 33 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (33)
Grigoryan G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 6 листопада 2013 р.
не рекомендую. Того, что заявленно на сайте нет

переселение а дочерний отель
6
ужасно, нам предложили номер без электричества. Но после экстра денег гас перевезли в лучший отель . Не ведитесь на отзывы .Это не самое лучшее место, мягко говоря..
Kristen K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 березня 2014 р.
Nice place but pushy staff

Clean, location, good breakfast.
7
It was a pleasant stay but I have a difficult time recommending this place. The staff was friendly at first but also very pushy about what we were doing with our time as they wanted to book things for commission. Was also really upsetting when they accepted a 500 as a 50. We were in a rush and my boyfriend handed over the bigger bill without noticing. Luckily we realized it within a few minutes to go back.
Michal Z. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 27 лютого 2014 р.
Cheap, friendly staff, good location

price, staff, location
7,3
Not a luxury hotel, but a good option for 2-3 nights to see Hanoi. Owners very helpful, they are also tour agents and have affordable prices, and can organize things for you, anything you wish basically :) Minus - breakfasts, tasteless and modest. But overall experience very fine.
Anna L. Поїздка вдвох Czech Republic, 6 лютого 2014 р.
Nice place to stay in Hanoi

Good location, friendly staff and clean and comfortable room.
8
Martin B. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 24 грудня 2013 р.
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff good location good travel advice
8,7
Enjoyed our stay. Front rooms a bit noisy but back room great. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great travel advice
Khotchatham N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 19 грудня 2013 р.
One of the best choice for solo travelers

Internet, Location, Price
9,7
The price was great since I traveled alone and all of the staffs was very helpful and the size of room and bathroom was perfect for me, I would say that for this price per quality, Kangkaroo hotel's got 10 out of 10, if you are looking for cheap and clean shelter Kangkaroo will your answer. Eventhough the breakfast was not perfect but still ok and with this price everything will be just fine for you. Highly recommend by Thai solo traveler, also the location were not too far from the lake it takes about 10 minutes walking to the center of Hanoi which is perfect !.
Diogo S. Поїздка вдвох Portugal, 8 листопада 2013 р.
good location, price, good value for money

location, price, staff
9,7
A pretty nice stay, we ended up extending our stay, the rooms had a retro look, it was an old building, but felt quite charming at the same time. there was this really old phone on our bedside table, the beds were old-style too, really high ceiling, it was interesting. Staff was very nice and breakfast was ok, they had great viet coffee with bread and eggs :) Right in the middle of the old town, in the mess of Hanoi. lots of places to eat around and street food everywhere. Also supermarkets close by. i would stay here again, good value for money.
Daehyung L. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 23 жовтня 2013 р.
friendly staff

budget, friendly staffs, good view
6,3
Delcee L. Група Philippines, 10 жовтня 2013 р.
homey

friendly/helpful staff, accessible, cheap
8,7
Matthew F. Група United Kingdom, 6 жовтня 2013 р.
Very nice helpful staff

The rooms were clean and the staff very with organising things/trips for us.
9
Very nice stay, they helped us organise our trip to hay long bay, and then we asked about the sleeper train to Huey, which they said they would organise. As we got back from our trip they gave us our tickets which were waiting and called us a taxi to the station which was a fixed price. Very helpful and friendly!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kangaroo Hostel ХанойKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВхідKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаKangaroo Hostel Ханой - РецепціяKangaroo Hostel Ханой - РецепціяKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бізнес ЦентрKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бізнес ЦентрKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бізнес ЦентрKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВхідKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A05