чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, ринок Донг Суан, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вхід Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванна кімната Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванна кімната Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вхід Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження ринок Донг Суан Кількість номерів: 14
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 45 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (45)
Відсортувати за:
Grigoryan G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 6 листопада 2013 р.
не рекомендую. Того, что заявленно на сайте нет

переселение а дочерний отель
6
ужасно, нам предложили номер без электричества. Но после экстра денег гас перевезли в лучший отель . Не ведитесь на отзывы .Это не самое лучшее место, мягко говоря..
Nguyen T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 13 липня 2014 р.
Not good but its ok

Good location
5,7
I booked one night for 1 person but they got me the highest floor without lift, so i felt a lil bit tired to get up there. I forgot to take invoice so i called to ask but they did not really willing to give me my room invoice.
An T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 20 червня 2014 р.
Not a good time

Good position, cheap, nice staff
5,3
The hostel is quite small and narrow. The checkin progess was quick, even though I booked via Agoda in the late evening at the same day. I said "whichever room is okay", and they gave me the room on... the highest floor, with no elevator. The hostel has one room each floor, and my 4th floor rooms is actually as high as a 8th or 9th floor. This is really a pain, I'm not sure whether I was so easy on them, or this is the way it works when I booked via Agoda. I heard that hotels will reserve some rooms just for Agoda bookings. The air conditioner remote didn't work properly, I had to ask them to fix it twice. At the last day, it was hot and I found out that the air conditioner's cooling function actually didn't work, only the fan worked! I rang them (using my mobile phone as they don't have any internal phone) at around 9pm, and no staff came to check even though they promised to. There are free breakfasts, but they told me nothing, and I had no interested in either. The staff was nice, they kept an eye on my bike, brought water bottles and washed clothes at a reasonable price.
Choo T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 16 червня 2014 р.
Excellent for the PRice

Service, Quality, Price
9
reached Hanoi The Old Quarter at 630am from Sapa (Lai Cai) without much sleep in the train. The staff initially asked me to wait until 12pm (their check out time is 11am) when the room is vacant. However I chose to wait and rest in the lobby due to headache and slight fever. Without much hesitation, they gave me a much bigger room (price S15) while I actually paid $10 for a small single room in Agoda.com. I stayed in the big room with a balcony with street view for two nights without changing room, perhaps I was LUCKY. They never asked me to pay the balance as well. They surprised me by cleaning the room while I was out. This is not very usual with budget accommodations. The breakfast was great and the service at desk was excellent. I was given a map and advises on how to visit the Hanoi city. They have got all detailed information on everything. Nobody asked me to buy any tour. I'm all HAPPY during my stay.
Mariana G. Поїздка вдвох Argentina, 9 червня 2014 р.
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, location, fast wi fi
8
The staff was very friendly and willing to fix any inconvenience. Great location.
Serge B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 8 травня 2014 р.
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was friendly.

The location to many shops and parks made it perfect for us to sight see by foot. The staff was extremely accommodating in booking our sapa trek and found it to be the cheapest offered around.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to others.
Yoo K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 3 травня 2014 р.
Worst hostel I have ever been experienced.

Only location but never recommend this hostel.
2,7
Worst ever and ever after, worst hostel I would not want to recommend
Simon B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 25 квітня 2014 р.
Nice stay at Kangeroo Hotel

Location, staff, room
6,7
Nice big double room for a reasonable price, friendly staff and good location.
Berenice F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 квітня 2014 р.
Ok but not a hostel

Price, you get breakfast, location ok
6
It was ok, the bathroom was tired and old needs a revamp. The staff were pushy to book trips every time you walked past them. They tried to over charge us for tickets but when we stated the price they changed them dramatically. Ok place to stay but definitely not a hostel. When we wanted to stay another night they over charged us for the room stating that it was a triple room and was more expensive as far as I was concerned this was not our problem as we asked for a twin to begin with. Overall the price was ok for what you get if you're only here for a few days.
Kristen K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 березня 2014 р.
Nice place but pushy staff

Clean, location, good breakfast.
7
It was a pleasant stay but I have a difficult time recommending this place. The staff was friendly at first but also very pushy about what we were doing with our time as they wanted to book things for commission. Was also really upsetting when they accepted a 500 as a 50. We were in a rush and my boyfriend handed over the bigger bill without noticing. Luckily we realized it within a few minutes to go back.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kangaroo Hostel ХанойKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВхідKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВхідKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВітальняKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07