чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Рецепція Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Рецепція Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центр
Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центр Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центр Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Зручності Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Ресторан Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 119
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 541 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (541)
Відсортувати за:
Kelvin L. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Awesome Stay!

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
8,7
Selvaraju R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 21 серпня 2014 р.
value for your holiday stays

clean...comfort...
7,7
I really satisfied with my boooking of this hotel instead of earlier stay at swiss berlin hotel at jln surabaya...this one should be given 5star dude....i wish they will maintain the hotel and cleanniness
Philip L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 21 серпня 2014 р.
Super convenient for users of train to/from airpor

Very clean room, close to train station, next to shopping mall
9,7
Arriving by train from airport, cross a road, walk through centerpoint shopping mall, walk a minute along the building and you are at the hotel lobby. The furnishings in the room were new, very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit dark, but that's not an issue. Bathroom was superb. Getting to the train is a little more tricky - involves a much longer walk. The hotel provides a free shuttle van service to the train station entrance.
Selvaraju R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 21 серпня 2014 р.
value hotel

money...staff....stays
8,7
Its really nice and for sure ill book this hotel for the next trip....
Michael B. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Good standard hotel for short stay.

Proximity to train station, quick check-in and check-out, decent breakfast
7,3
Good hotel for short stay, but small room size means not so good for a longer time...
Jeremy W. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 14 серпня 2014 р.
My second stay & still my favourite hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in, check-out
9,7
As with my first stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly, check-in was a breeze. The room size was just nice, clean & cosy. Nothing less than what I paid for.
Felix P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sri Lanka, 1 серпня 2014 р.
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Hasan S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 31 липня 2014 р.
Outstanding Location. Great Wi-Fi

Location, Wi-Fi, Malls
7
My stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself is located few walks away from Center Point super mall, which will handle your food, cinema, and shopping leisure. If you need a transport to the airport, there's a train station which also conveniently located near the hotel. Using the train is very efficient if you are traveling alone. I also love the Wi-Fi connection which enables me to work while away from my office. The coffee shop next to the lobby is a nice place to hang out while enjoying a cup of freshly brewed coffee.
Adam T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 31 липня 2014 р.
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic
Hui A. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 20 липня 2014 р.
The good and could've been better.

Room cleanliness, Staff friendliness and location of hotel.
8
When i was received at the airport by the driver, the staff friendliness i was overwhelmed by the staff's friendliness, when i checked in the room was clean which was good. A few things to be improved on may be the Wifi, i was able to use the wifi however it is too slow to do proper surfing the reason that happen may be because my room was located at the end of the hotel. Room service food was okay, hopefully there will be more food on the menu. Would appreciate it if the hotel had stuff like Video on demand kind of shows to rent out for customers to watch the latest movies and another thing is i had hoped the hotel have hairdryer though. Overall i still like the hotel alot, just that these stuff could've been better. Quite alot of staff speaks basic english which is good enough to convey your message. Overall 6.5-7 for the hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РецепціяKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РецепціяKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центрKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центрKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центрKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня представницького класуKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3A04