чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Рецепція Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Рецепція Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центр
Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центр Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центр Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Зручності Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Ресторан Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 119
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 502 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (502)
Відсортувати за:
Marlix L. Група Indonesia, 2 липня 2014 р.
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6,3
Erik T. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 2 липня 2014 р.
ok

ok
6
ok
Erik T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 29 червня 2014 р.
Karibia Boutique Hotel

ok
6
Reymundo N. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 червня 2014 р.
Centrally located near a new shopping mall

good location, fast checkin and clean beds
6,7
As always, not that superb, not that poor also. hence, service can be improved. Upon checkin, I was asked twice what is the prefer bed size although I already indicated in my reservation that I needed a king size bed.
Riny G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 14 червня 2014 р.
nice interior

clean new and centrally located
6,7
its great overall..loving the interior design. the wifi is not working yet..although the modem is just right outside my room..but the internet connection is sucks. when we ask the bellboy about the not working connection..they replied yes,it is not in a function yet"
Her J. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 13 червня 2014 р.
Good Location, but Very Bad with wifi

Location, Cleanness, Easy access to train station
7,7
Location, but very very bad for wifi
Faye F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 13 червня 2014 р.
It was okay. The internet was not working.

location, location, location
7
Krishnan S. Група Singapore, 13 червня 2014 р.
Average business hotel

Location Near a shopping mall Near the citylink railway station
5,7
It was a standard business class hotel. The bad thing was the very very bad internet connection and equally bad connection process. It was a gamble as to if the connection will work or not. Will sincerely hope the hotel management looks into this.
William W. Група Indonesia, 8 червня 2014 р.
big

free shuttle to train station which is 10mins drive (traffic).
5
not happy for real. first time since i am borned till the day i live to stay in a hotel that had so damn many problems. daily electricity cut off, not smart operator, ac is not cold and got timer which can be turn off temporarily and when you sleep at night it suddenly turn off and then turn on again the aircon blowing wind only !!! takes so long for the staff to come in and solve it. for 2 days my sister didnt sleep enough (i could sleep btw). a rude way to save cost !! plus they only have a couple hairdryers. whaatt ??? yess. when u ask for it. someone will call u to return it cus another room request for it. its not a joke. its real as life is. i know its a cheap hotel but cheap hotel doesnt mean to be so cheapo.. this is out of the limit !! i was about to stay in swissbell as it was in the same building where my friend lived. but i chose this cheap hotel cus its very close to the mall for business purpose. bad choice i admit.
Florence P. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 8 червня 2014 р.
Good location near train station and shopping mall

Location, nice bathroom, comfortable mattress
8,3
Breakfast was tasty and adequate selection. Bathroom was very nicely done up and big. Internet was having problems and not working when I stayed. There are many Tuk-Tuk outside the hotel and train station just nearby. It's also next to Centrepoint shopping mall which has a food court with nice food.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РецепціяKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РецепціяKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центрKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центрKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центрKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар


AS-AGWEB-3A01