чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Рецепція Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Рецепція Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центр Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центр Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центр Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал
Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Зручності Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Ресторан Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Вітальня Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 119
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 599 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (599)
Відсортувати за:
Welson W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 22 листопада 2014 р.
Lame hotel... They doing renovation at midnight

Only the location
6,7
Bad experience... At night , all the quest wantes to sleep. I dont event know are they realizing that what time at that moment. A lot of noisy sound appear when i am trying to sleep at 01:00 am
Yau F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 20 листопада 2014 р.
matchbox room

close to the mall, convenient to travel, easy access
7,7
Good
Hui A. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Improved stay in Karibia.

Room service, Location and Connection.
9,3
Compared to my previous stay in the hotel, they have improved their wifi connectivity, however there are times that there were issues with the connection. Hopefully the speed can improve. Room service food was great however when called room service to clear up the food they never came, for two nights in a row they agreed to come but did not, had to leave the food outside the room. the spare room key that was issued had to go to reception to continually 'renew' the use of the key i find it a uncalled for. Generally great stay, but can be improved with better wifi connectivity. Language could be a problem for foreigners staying here, other than the receptionist that have a better basic control of english, the general staff can barely understand english, the room service had trouble understanding the word 'straw'.
Hui A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Value for money,

Service food and pricing
8,7
Stay was good, but with the range of service given is not worth more than $55 a night. in my opinion. the room is small.
Boon H. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 12 листопада 2014 р.
Great location and new hotel

Location and new hotel
6,7
The hotel is next to a shopping mall and the railway station, which is really convenience. The hotel is new and thus clean and comfortable. The only problem is that the Superior room that I stayed in has NO Window!! It was not stated in the web site at all that the room has no window and in the morning, you will never be able to tell what time it is as the room is all pitch dark!!
Yip M. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Value for money

Walking to train station, Next to a Lotte Mart and a big Center Point Shopping Centre
9
Perfect place to stay, except the roads in front of the hotel are terrible. Potholes, muds and pool of water stretches the whole road of Jl Timor.
Rudi S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 8 листопада 2014 р.
A new common hotel with good location

Good location, Clean and New
5
Arriving late I was told can only get one room key, coz of limited supply. Room is rather dark overall. My 'executive' room type seems so standard. Hot water is limited maybe, but I can't have enough to bath. Don't forget to turn on the DON'T DISTURB sign, I experienced the laundry man stormed into my room at 0900am while still dazing in the bed. Breakfast menu is common, nothing special. Not worth my 'executive' price.
Herry R. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Bussiness hotel for holiday

location, foods and service
8,3
it was nice and good. service is good, having free transfer to Train station and the breakfast is good.
Kiki H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, nice hotel property
7,7
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip, great location and value for money.
Rita L. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Ok place to stay

Cafe and bar service
5,3
This hotel is adequate, we booked it at the last minute - and we were really only there to sleep for the night. You could hear noise in the corridor but the room was comfortable enough. The concierge was extremely helpful in organising us a car to lake toba

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РецепціяKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РецепціяKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центрKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центрKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центрKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала


AS-AGWEB-3A07