Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 841 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (841)
Відсортувати за:
Prabowo S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 13 квітня 2016 р.
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Woei P. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 6 квітня 2016 р.
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nik K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 2 квітня 2016 р.
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christine W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 31 березня 2016 р.
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anita A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 28 березня 2016 р.
ROOM 619 - too small
3,3
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jenny T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 28 березня 2016 р.
hotel with great location and value

location
6,3
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ivana W. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 27 березня 2016 р.
Good location
4,7
Adjancent to mall and close to many restaurants and food.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christopher F. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 13 березня 2016 р.
Great spot
6,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well appointed.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nazira N. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 9 березня 2016 р.
suck big time

rude stuff,
3,3
they made me wait for 3 hours before i get to check in to my room, missed my meeting because of that. the stuff are rude and unfriendly, i endup wasting my money and choose another hotel instead.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sutisno K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 8 березня 2016 р.
Good location

Location , clean n friendly staffs
7,3
The hotel location is perfect. The shopping mall is just nearby. Near to train station to airport Kuala Namu.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа-центрKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Конференц-залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РецепціяKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РецепціяKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ВітальняKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ЗручностіKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Їжа та напої


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02