Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Dimiao, Діміао, Філіппіни 6305 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Інтер’єр готелю Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Сад Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Сад Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Ресторан Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Басейн Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Інтер’єр готелю Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Вітальня Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Басейн Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Вітальня Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Інтер’єр готелю Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Вітальня Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Вітальня Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Рецепція Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Інтер’єр готелю
Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Зовнішній вид готелю Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Вітальня Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Інтер’єр готелю Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Ресторан Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Ресторан Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Басейн Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Вітальня Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Вітальня Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Вітальня Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Рецепція Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Балкон/Тераса Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Dimiao Кількість номерів: 10

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 167 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,6
Усі відгуки (167)
Відсортувати за:
Timur C. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 31 грудня 2013 р.
Классные креветки и том ям!

Питание пляжный отдых
9
Бунгало с кондеем, большая кровать. Были небольшие проблемы с водой, иногда не шла, но эти траблы легко компенсировались близким расположением пляжа 30 секунд и офигенской кухней. Креветки приготовленные на гриле с чесночком и том ям. Ребята, там повар от бога. За 3000 песо нам устроили экскурсию по Бохолу на большом удобном мини вене были только мы с женой: шоколадные холмы, долгопята, сад бабочек, зоопарк. Барменша Дона готовила нам классные коктейли из русских были только мы
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elena S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 13 грудня 2013 р.
Приятный спокойный отдых вдали от суеты

Тихое, спокойное место, очень приветливый персонал, в ресторане отличная кухня с большим выбором блюд
9,3
Останавливались с мужем и сыном (3 года)в этом отеле на 5 дней после 20-ти дней на о. Боракай. Очень приятная домашняя атмосфера, во многом благодаря персоналу. Арендовали машину - объехали пол острова. Недалеко от отеля небольшой городок где на рынке можно купить свежие фрукты. У мужа был с собой кайт - поэтому приятным сюрпризом оказалось наличие хорошего ветра и неглубокого моря. Отлично покатался в полном одиночестве)(в море и на берегу кроме нескольких местных мальчишек никого!). Единственный недостаток отеля - не очень чистый пляж с серым песком, который сказывается на цвете воды. Те кто ждет от этого места бирюзового моря и белоснежного пляжа - Вам не сюда.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 жовтня 2015 р.
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.

Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
9
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Matthias D. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 26 вересня 2015 р.
Kayla'a good for stop-over only

spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
5,3
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jerry G. Сім"я з малими дітьми South Korea, 8 вересня 2015 р.
Wonderful treat

Workers, room, food
8,3
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David T. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 квітня 2015 р.
very nice

welcoming staff, location, great place.
10
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steve W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 лютого 2015 р.
Very Nice

Staff very frendly and accomadating
9
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Heidrun E. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 3 травня 2014 р.
nice but noisy

friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
7
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christin S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 19 квітня 2014 р.
Okay but they let tourist pay

close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
6,3
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steven L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kayla’a Beach Resort ДіміаоKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Інтер’єр готелюKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - СадKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - СадKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - РесторанKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - БасейнKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Інтер’єр готелюKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - ВітальняKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - БасейнKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - ВітальняKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Інтер’єр готелюKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - ВітальняKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - ВітальняKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - РецепціяKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Інтер’єр готелюKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Зовнішній вид готелю Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - ВітальняKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Інтер’єр готелюKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - РесторанKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - РесторанKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - БасейнKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - ВітальняKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - ВітальняKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - ВітальняKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - РецепціяKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Балкон/ТерасаKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Зовнішній вид готелю Kayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - ОточенняKayla’a Beach Resort Діміао - Пляж


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B05