чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa

Sayan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ресторан Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Сад Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Сад Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 113 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,7
Усі відгуки (113)
Відсортувати за:
Simon T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 серпня 2014 р.
Great service!

Service, environment, and service!
9
Overall it's a great experience, we came to the hotel late, and our butler came and helped us plan our trips and when he showed us our villa, we were amazed. We really enjoyed the stay. And they were so thoughtful by bringing a cake out for my girlfriends borthday!
Henry K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 6 серпня 2014 р.
In a quiet place

Nice private pool
6,7
Have a good times stay in the residential villla
Bryan Y. Поїздка вдвох Myanmar, 4 липня 2014 р.
Awesome, worth the money.

Spacious private villa, perfect for couples
9
Pushkar G. Поїздка вдвох India, 4 липня 2014 р.
Excellent relaxing stay

- Great Spa
8
Chan J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 5 червня 2014 р.
Relax and Cosy

Breakfast in Villa, Massage, Yoga by the nature
6,3
We came from Kayumanis Nusa Dua. The experience at Kayumanis Ubud and Nusa Dua are 2 totally different experience. Naturally, we compared both standards since they are from the same brand. The villa at ubud that we were given is old and needs refreshment. There were cob webs on the water bottles in the bathroom; leading to me thinking how long has this room been empty. The villa is dark at night and had lots of mosquitos. My husband fell sick from mosquito bites and was in bed for the entire 2 days stay at Ubud. Other than that,the food is good. The spa is excellent. The morning yoga session by the river and nature is excellent.
Sundeep M. Поїздка вдвох India, 26 травня 2014 р.
Relaxing and pleasent stay !!!

Excellent villas, Attentive staff & service....nice spa
9,7
Shan S. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 18 травня 2014 р.
Very nice environment and services with fair price

Very nice environment Efficient staffVery good spa
8
Very nice experience, I wish I could stay there longer
Andri K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 17 травня 2014 р.
decent villa, breathtaking scenery, nice service.

Jungle location, scenery, romantic.
6,7
Our expectation for the villa is very high with the rate being pretty expensive, unfortunately it didnt live up to it. Cons: We find out upon arrival that we can't have our nephew to stay there as the kayumanis do not accommodate children. But the check in staff was nice enough to explain it to us and offer to help us find a hotel for my sister and my nephew. The 2 bedroom villa we had was very nice, but it was not as clean as I expect it to be. Pros: Not to take anything away, the service was great. 24hour butler service at a phone call away. friendly & polite staffs. the villa compound & scenery was SO NICE we ended up taking some pictures for our engagement photos. Overall, decent villa for relaxation, private romantic getaway. only if money is not an issue.
Janet H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 травня 2014 р.
Romantic stay with back to nature feel

Spa, staff, forest view
7,7
Kayumanis is a lovely boutique resort with 23 villas and excellent spa services. We were warmly greeted upon arrival and were well looked after throughout our stay. The staff paid attention to little details like walking us personally to our villa as well as walked us around the compound and showed us the ways to the dining and spa areas. The villa was perfect for two with lots of relaxation areas from lounge chairs to outdoor dining and living spaces,;complete with towels, drinks and music to accompany our swims in the lap pool. The villa main pool was closed for maintenance so we did not get to try it. The value-for-money villa stay came with welcome drinks, complimentary back massage and afternoon tea. Food wise, our recommendation is to order local dishes such as Kayumanis toast and nasi goring for breakfast and indonesian delights such as fried rice for dinner. The international and thai menus did not suit our taste buds. The spa was housed in a separate compound a short walk from our villa. We truly understood why they are among the best from the point we stepped into the space, decided on our treatment and strolled to the spa hut. We personally recommended doing the spa in the evening time from 6pm onwards where it is cooler and we can enjoyed the tranquility of the forest surrounding from the spa hut. It was very hot and humid when we went and constantly left us in a sweat drenched mode so it was nice to chill and relax over evening spa. Would love to return again.
Bo X. Поїздка вдвох China, 23 квітня 2014 р.
Fabulous

Swimimng pool, gardening, lightening
10
The hotel is fabulous, traditional Balinese style architecture, very very very nice swimming pool. It is like a getaway heaven. Highly recommended.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa БаліKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - РесторанKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - СадKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - СадKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла


AS-AGWEB-3A05