чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa

Sayan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Спа-центр Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вид Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ресторан Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Сад Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Сад Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ресторан Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла
Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вітальня Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімната Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімната Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вітальня Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімната Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімната Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напої Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вид Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вид Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напої Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вид
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 133 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,7
Усі відгуки (133)
Відсортувати за:
Simon B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 січня 2015 р.
Incredible

Amazing staff, incredible facilities and relaxing location
10
Our stay at Kayumanis Ubud was amazing. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. We were given a tour of the entire resort (spa, both restaurants and pool) before continuing the check in process in our villa. We had complimentary high tea every afternoon and breakfast every morning. The villa itself was larger than our inner city house! Spacious and luxurious. When ever we needed to head into Ubud or its outskirts we were provided with a courtesy car and driver. I can't highly recommend Kayumanis Ubud enough!
Carlos A. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 13 січня 2015 р.
Perfect stay in kayumanis

People spa comfort
9,7
Very good
Yating L. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 10 грудня 2014 р.
Good

Food. Enviroment. Traffic
7,3
Floren W. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 29 листопада 2014 р.
Best place to stay in Ubud for couples

Services, rooms, facilities
8,7
we stayed in Kayumanis for 2 nights during our honeymoon.We are really pleased about this place and their services. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. We stayed in deluxe private villa with pool. The private pool is quite large, with spacious living room, kitchen, and bathroom. The bed is very comfortable with mosquito net to protect you from bugs and insects. You can see very nice view from the main restaurant and the main pool. Very pleasant place to stay :)
Cassandra H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 листопада 2014 р.
Gorgeous villas - amazing service

Staff, facilities, privacy
9,7
Will definitely be back... what an amazing place... thank you!
Rachael W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Paradise away from the hustle and bustle of Ubud

The hotel was simply gorgeous and so tastefully built. Set outside the noise of ubud but close enough to go in and out. Staff were attentive and polite throughout. A truly wonderful experience.
9,7
Wonderful. We felt relaxed and content for the duration. Food was beautiful and the location was breathtaking. The private villas were secluded and well equipped with fantastic touches like daily high tea and butler service. The main pool was gorgeous and you never felt as though you were in a commercial resort. I did find them little pushy about doing their (very overpriced) trips but this was the only negative aspect. I would not hesitate to return or recommend these villas to others. Enjoy!
Zain A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Excellent !

Villa, Staff, Peacefulness
9,3
I stayed at the 2 bedroom Residence Villa. Absolutely beautiful! Really nice private pool with beautiful view of the valley. The staff were superb! Very courteous, helpful, and friendly.
Jit K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 вересня 2014 р.
great mountain resort with friendly services

good location, friendly services and good room facility
8
enjoyable and memorable. wish to stay longer. the only setback is the bath thub with peddal of roses was kind of dirty looking.
Simon T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 серпня 2014 р.
Great service!

Service, environment, and service!
9
Overall it's a great experience, we came to the hotel late, and our butler came and helped us plan our trips and when he showed us our villa, we were amazed. We really enjoyed the stay. And they were so thoughtful by bringing a cake out for my girlfriends borthday!
Henry K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 6 серпня 2014 р.
In a quiet place

Nice private pool
6,7
Have a good times stay in the residential villla

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa БаліKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Спа-центрKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВидKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - РесторанKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - СадKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - СадKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - РесторанKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВітальняKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімнатаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімнатаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВітальняKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімнатаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімнатаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВидKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВидKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВидKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВітальняKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВидKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВітальняKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - РесторанKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A03