Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa

Sayan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Спа-центр Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вид Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ресторан Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Сад Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Сад Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ресторан Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла
Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вітальня Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімната Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімната Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вітальня Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімната Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімната Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напої Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вид Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вид Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напої Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вид
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 151 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,8
Усі відгуки (151)
Відсортувати за:
Siew L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Great Stay

1) Very nice private villas, love the open concept; 2) Very friendly and helpful staff; and 3) Free shuttle service to Ubud city center
9,3
My husband and I had been to Bali 3 times previously and this is the most relaxing stay. Friendly and helpful staff such as Ari, Budani, Dewi, Juni and Kristin just to name a few. We had many nice experiences there, e.g., having high tea in our villa every afternoon, biking in the nearby area with nice paddy fields sceneries with the villa's butler, trekking the Campuhan trail, white water rafting with Toekad arranged by the villa, etc. Thank you Kayumanis Ubud!
Jill M. Група India, 23 березня 2015 р.
Great location, Staff and Hospitality

Location, Villa set-up and Staff
8,3
Overall very good and peaceful. Only thing I would suggest is they should have more cuisines as options for dining.
Kok L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 16 березня 2015 р.
The Best Villa Resort I have Ever Stayed

1.Breakfast and Tea 2. Staff Friendliness and Butler Service 3. SPA
9
Choonghoon K. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 4 березня 2015 р.
Great place, great service

Private, kinds, happiness
9,7
Yi-An C. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 27 лютого 2015 р.
Natural sensation

good location, private, fun if you do outdoor activities
8
great location in ubud, and you will enjoy the outdoor excitements. However, it is a rustic natural relaxing environment, some may be scared the natural livings around the area. Overall you will enjoy it here!
Andrew Z. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 лютого 2015 р.
Amazing honeymoon

Staff, location and rooms
10
Incredible! Staff were very accommodating and showed genuine concern for your overall experience at their hotel. Villas were very well designed and comfortable. Dinning was 10/10. An amazing hotel.
Simon B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 січня 2015 р.
Incredible

Amazing staff, incredible facilities and relaxing location
10
Our stay at Kayumanis Ubud was amazing. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. We were given a tour of the entire resort (spa, both restaurants and pool) before continuing the check in process in our villa. We had complimentary high tea every afternoon and breakfast every morning. The villa itself was larger than our inner city house! Spacious and luxurious. When ever we needed to head into Ubud or its outskirts we were provided with a courtesy car and driver. I can't highly recommend Kayumanis Ubud enough!
Carlos A. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 13 січня 2015 р.
Perfect stay in kayumanis

People spa comfort
9,7
Very good
Yating L. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 10 грудня 2014 р.
Good

Food. Enviroment. Traffic
7,3
Floren W. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 29 листопада 2014 р.
Best place to stay in Ubud for couples

Services, rooms, facilities
8,7
we stayed in Kayumanis for 2 nights during our honeymoon.We are really pleased about this place and their services. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. We stayed in deluxe private villa with pool. The private pool is quite large, with spacious living room, kitchen, and bathroom. The bed is very comfortable with mosquito net to protect you from bugs and insects. You can see very nice view from the main restaurant and the main pool. Very pleasant place to stay :)

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa БаліKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Спа-центрKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВидKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - РесторанKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - СадKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - СадKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - РесторанKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВітальняKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімнатаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімнатаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВітальняKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімнатаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ванна кімнатаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВидKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВидKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВидKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВітальняKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВидKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВітальняKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - РесторанKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Їжа та напоїKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3C08