чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa

Sayan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Ресторан Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Сад Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Сад Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Фойє Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Вілла
Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Спа-центр Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 124 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,7
Усі відгуки (124)
Відсортувати за:
Zain A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Excellent !

Villa, Staff, Peacefulness
9,3
I stayed at the 2 bedroom Residence Villa. Absolutely beautiful! Really nice private pool with beautiful view of the valley. The staff were superb! Very courteous, helpful, and friendly.
Jit K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 вересня 2014 р.
great mountain resort with friendly services

good location, friendly services and good room facility
8
enjoyable and memorable. wish to stay longer. the only setback is the bath thub with peddal of roses was kind of dirty looking.
Simon T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 серпня 2014 р.
Great service!

Service, environment, and service!
9
Overall it's a great experience, we came to the hotel late, and our butler came and helped us plan our trips and when he showed us our villa, we were amazed. We really enjoyed the stay. And they were so thoughtful by bringing a cake out for my girlfriends borthday!
Henry K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 6 серпня 2014 р.
In a quiet place

Nice private pool
6,7
Have a good times stay in the residential villla
Pushkar G. Поїздка вдвох India, 4 липня 2014 р.
Excellent relaxing stay

- Great Spa
8
Bryan Y. Поїздка вдвох Myanmar, 4 липня 2014 р.
Awesome, worth the money.

Spacious private villa, perfect for couples
9
Subramaniam N. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 17 червня 2014 р.
Amazing!!! Amazing!!! Amazing!!!

Amazing property, Splendid Breakfast, Over The Top Guest Serivce satisfaction.
10
Amazing!!! As mentioned, I had an Amazing time in Kayumanis Ubud. The breakfast was very good and one must try their signature Kayumanis Toast, It's so good. It was my first time staying in a Private pool villa and I had a great time. It was very private most of the time for any couple to stay except at one point I saw one of the care-taker/gardener in the neigbouring villa trimming the vines on the wall and I could see him from my villa, which means he can see me. Haha, that got me a little paniced. Otherwise, every single thing was very well taken care of and well thought through. We even got to cycle around the rice padi fields. Mountain bicycles were provided by the resort and a short tour around the area with one of the Hotel GRO escorting us around (all complimentry for 1 hour). We also took the Kayumanis Spa, It was one of the best. You have to try it to know what I'm talking about. Great view and truly a Balinese experience. Highly recommdanded to any couple who wants a pampered gather away.
Chan J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 5 червня 2014 р.
Relax and Cosy

Breakfast in Villa, Massage, Yoga by the nature
6,3
We came from Kayumanis Nusa Dua. The experience at Kayumanis Ubud and Nusa Dua are 2 totally different experience. Naturally, we compared both standards since they are from the same brand. The villa at ubud that we were given is old and needs refreshment. There were cob webs on the water bottles in the bathroom; leading to me thinking how long has this room been empty. The villa is dark at night and had lots of mosquitos. My husband fell sick from mosquito bites and was in bed for the entire 2 days stay at Ubud. Other than that,the food is good. The spa is excellent. The morning yoga session by the river and nature is excellent.
Sundeep M. Поїздка вдвох India, 26 травня 2014 р.
Relaxing and pleasent stay !!!

Excellent villas, Attentive staff & service....nice spa
9,7
Shan S. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 18 травня 2014 р.
Very nice environment and services with fair price

Very nice environment Efficient staffVery good spa
8
Very nice experience, I wish I could stay there longer

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa БаліKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - РесторанKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - СадKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - СадKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ФойєKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - БасейнKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - ВіллаKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Спа-центрKayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa Балі - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A06