Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Акаба, Акаба, Йорданія 77110

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 46 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (46)
Відсортувати за:
Natalya G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 10 травня 2013 р.
достойный отель

стильный дизайн корпуса, много света, все номера с видом на море
8,7
Мы прибыли в отель около 05.00 часов утра. Заселение оказалось в 15.00, поэтому пришлось дополнительно доплатить за 1 сутки. Поселили в другой номер, так как наш был занят на тот момент. Но в забронированный нами номер переселили только после 17.00 после того, как мы дважды обратились. Есть русскоговорящий администратор, зовут Дарья, поможет, если обратиться.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Izhar R. Група Australia, 15 липня 2015 р.
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Повідомити про цей вігук
Georgina H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 червня 2015 р.
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Adib Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Israel, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hans H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Germany, 17 квітня 2015 р.
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maher A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Jordan, 26 вересня 2014 р.
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maher A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Jordan, 26 вересня 2014 р.
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ira D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nasser A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Jordan, 14 червня 2014 р.
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joanna V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 3 червня 2014 р.
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba АкабаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Балкон/ТерасаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БуфетKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня представницького класуKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня представницького класуKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РецепціяKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ФойєKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ФойєKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Фітнес-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Спа-центрKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Спа-центрKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Спа-центрKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Гаряча ваннаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БасейнKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БасейнKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БасейнKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БасейнKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПляжKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПляжKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ЗручностіKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВидKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ЗручностіKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вид


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07