Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Акаба, Акаба, Йорданія 77110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Балкон/Тераса Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Балкон/Тераса Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Буфет Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-бар Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-бар Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-бар Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-бар Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-бар Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-бар Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-бар Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Місцезнаходження Акаба Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 38 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (38)
Відсортувати за:
Natalya G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 10 травня 2013 р.
достойный отель

стильный дизайн корпуса, много света, все номера с видом на море
8,7
Мы прибыли в отель около 05.00 часов утра. Заселение оказалось в 15.00, поэтому пришлось дополнительно доплатить за 1 сутки. Поселили в другой номер, так как наш был занят на тот момент. Но в забронированный нами номер переселили только после 17.00 после того, как мы дважды обратились. Есть русскоговорящий администратор, зовут Дарья, поможет, если обратиться.
Nasser A. Група Jordan, 14 червня 2014 р.
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Група Australia, 3 червня 2014 р.
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Група Jordan, 27 травня 2014 р.
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 21 квітня 2014 р.
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 21 квітня 2014 р.
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 2 березня 2014 р.
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. Поїздка вдвох Saudi Arabia, 8 лютого 2014 р.
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 11 січня 2014 р.
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 жовтня 2013 р.
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba АкабаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Балкон/ТерасаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Балкон/ТерасаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БуфетKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня представницького класуKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вітальня представницького класуKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РецепціяKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ФойєKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ФойєKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Фітнес-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Спа-центрKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Спа-центрKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Спа-центрKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Гаряча ваннаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БасейнKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БасейнKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БасейнKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БасейнKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПляжKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПляжKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B03