чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko

96 Pirin Street, Банско, Банско, Болгарія 2770 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванна кімната Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванна кімната Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Спа-центр Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Спа-центр Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Басейн
Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Басейн Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Басейн Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванна кімната Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Вітальня Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванна кімната Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Люкс Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Люкс Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Люкс Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Банско Кількість номерів: 157
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,3

із 19 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
9,9
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,6
Усі відгуки (19)
Відсортувати за:
Olga S. Поїздка вдвох Moldova, 30 листопада 2012 р.
Великолепный отель

Большие номера, шикарный вид, все услуги на 100%
10
Отличный отель, заехали туда в ноябре - дали велосипеды бесплатно кататься по городу. Отличный сервис, все на 5+. Нет слов, какое удовольствие получаешь от их СПА и релакс камней. Завтраки отличные, все замечательно!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Гора и подъемник прямо около отеля
Oleg S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 4 вересня 2012 р.
Красивый отель и отличный вид на горы

Расположение - рядом с подъемником
9,7
В Кемпински были во второй раз. Отель в отличном состоянии, хорощая мебель, просторный номер, огромный санузел с ванной и душевой кабинкой. Для любителей спа процедур выбор услуг широкий, правда, цены не маленькие. Есть два бассейна на открытом воздухе и один большой в отеле, джакузи, сауна, в-общем, расслабиться после гор есть где. А вот завтрак в ресторане - на 4. В целом - понравилось, могу порекомендовать.
Oleg S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 18 липня 2012 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Расположение
9,7
хороший отель!большие номера,террасы.отличный вид на горы.уборка номеров на отлично,без вопросов.есть даже подготовка номера ко сну.на территории отеля-два бассейна наружных и большой внутри,есть пара джакуззи с подогреваемой водой,детям очень понравилось,да и мне с женой тоже.неплохие завтраки.из минусов-высокие цены на дополнительные услуги,спа и минибар.
Shopping Tip: Для шоппинга надо ехать в Софию,в Банско его нет.В местных механах неплохо кормят,пища не перегружена местными пряностями.В общем,любящим горы здесь понравится.Зимой-лыжи,летом-прогулки и велосипед.Да и городок приятный,опрятный,есть где погулять с детьми.
Lydia F. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 21 червня 2013 р.
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9,3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 25 березня 2013 р.
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. Поїздка вдвох Bulgaria, 24 березня 2013 р.
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 27 листопада 2012 р.
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9,7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. Поїздка вдвох Greece, 28 жовтня 2012 р.
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
Restaurant Tip: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. Поїздка вдвох Greece, 28 жовтня 2012 р.
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
Shopping Tip: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.
Elena S. Поїздка вдвох Macedonia, 20 серпня 2012 р.
excellent hotel

nice view, good pools, service with a smile
10
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko БанскоKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванна кімнатаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванна кімнатаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - РесторанKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - РесторанKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - РесторанKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Спа-центрKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Спа-центрKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - БасейнKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - БасейнKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - БасейнKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванна кімнатаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванна кімнатаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер ЛюксKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер ЛюксKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер ЛюксKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - БасейнKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - БасейнKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ФойєKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - РесторанKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Конференц-залKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Інтер’єр готелюKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ОточенняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Паб/Коктейль-барKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ОточенняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - РесторанKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Буфет/КафеKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ВітальняKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванна кімнатаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C02