Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,3
базуючись на 19 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 19 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,7
  • Розташування 9,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,6
Сортувати за

Darko D.
Македонія
30 серпня 2012
Very nice SPA
SPA, outside siting area around pools,
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.

Elena S.
Македонія
24 серпня 2012
excellent hotel
nice view, good pools, service with a smile
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.

margaret W.
Великобританія
14 серпня 2012
Lovely hotel and service wiyh a smile
Location, fantastic views
We first went to this hotel to a wedding in 2007,(did not stay there) so we thought we would spoil ourselves this year. Not a bad report on any area of this wonderful hotel, staff, food, facilties everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble for anyone. Clean bed linen and towels every day turn down service, complimentary water...endless. Icing on the cake was being up-graded on arrival to an apartment - 2 balconies with mountain views.

ANTONIOS V.
Греція
04 січня 2012
beutiful hotel
near the gondola
it is a very good hotel 5*, close to gondola with a beutiful thea. the rooms are comfortable, the staff is very polite,the spa and the swiming pool is marvelous. you are able to relax at the loby near the fireplace, reading a book or drinking a glass of wine or to sing and dance at the piano bar "sing sing".we will visit again this winter

umit S.
Туреччина
03 листопада 2012
muhasebe memuru
konakladığım oteller içinde en lüx , ferah , geniş bir oda ve banyo , konum olarak bölgenin en güzel yerinde vs..
otel kalitesinden ve hizmetlerinden fazlasıyla memnun kaldık.

paolo C.
Італія
20 вересня 2011
hubav hotel,no lo6o obslujvane
mestopolojenie strahotno
hotela kato struktura e naistina vpe4atliavast,sasto i e na mnogo dobro mestopolojenie. Na rezepziata personala e mnogo u4tiv,nastaniavaneto e barso. biahme gosti tam pres avgust,sa da isbiagame malko ot jegite,no sa sajalenie nikoi ne ni be6e uvedomil,4e v hotela rabote6e amo 1 restorant i niama6e dori room service. Rasbiram,4e biahme v isvan seson,no spored men edin seriosen 5 svesden hotel,ne moje taka da smskva nivoto na obslujvaneto,a be6e i po vreme na jazz festivala! Jalko,sega noemvri ste probvame drug

EFTHALIA R.
Греція
01 листопада 2012
Ωραίο ξενοδοχείο με υπέροχο σπα
οι εγκαταστάσεις σπα και το πρωινό
Περάσαμε ενα ευχάριστο και χαλαρωτικό τριήμερο.Τα δωμάτια είναι ευρύχωρα με πολυ ωραίο μπάνιο και ωραία θέα στο βουνό.Η εξυπηρέτηση άμεση και με χαμόγελο.

GEORGE E.
Греція
18 серпня 2012
Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο και σέρβις με χαμόγελο
τα παντα
περασαμε υπεροχα θα ξαναπαω με παρεα η με το γιο μου

Patrick S.
Бельгія
20 серпня 2013
Luxueus verblijf in de bergen
Confort - omgeving - eten
Het hotel is net naast de kabelbaan gelegen, maar die geeft geen overlast. Het ontbijt wordt in een ruimte gegeven met zicht op de gondel en de bergen. Wij waren er in de zomer en ontbeten in de tuin, terwijl de zon steeds hoger op kwam, zicht op de bergen met een heerlijk gevoel van rust. De kamers zijn ruim, net en hebben alle confort die je nodig hebt. Enkel wanneer je als man je wil scheren, moet je je verplaatsen naar de slaapkamer. In de badkamer is er geen stopcontact. De bedden zijn zacht, ruim en hebben heel proper beddengoed. Er zijn veel kasten waarin je je kledij kwijt kan. Het restaurant is van een hoog niveau, wij hebben heerlijk gegeten, en de bediening is professioneel en snel. De zwembaden zijn netjes, al is het er wel een beetje druk en is de badmeester niet de vriendelijkste in communiceren. Tevens zijn er verschillende spa-mogelijkheden, je kan je perfect ontspannen. De mensen van de bars aan het zwembad zijn vriendelijk maar missen snelheid en efficiëntie. Je moet wat geduld hebben om je bestelling door te geven en te krijgen. Het hotel is een aanrader.


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: