Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 77 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 77 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

junyong J. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Best hotel ever
Large room, pool, good staff
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

Hisham A. з Саудівська Аравія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Perfect place for families
Location, suite size, pool & beach
Much better than I expected
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

mariam A. з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
very bad
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Nicola B. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
5 Star Staff!
Staff, location, service
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2015

Junaid M. з Південна Африка
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Perfect hotel with perfect staff
Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2015

Fahad A. з Саудівська Аравія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Our stay
Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015

Aliff S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Like a Palace
Beautiful architerchure
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Kelly V. з Греція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
A holiday from the city
Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
Very pleasant.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015

Michelle H. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2014

Ioan B. з Румунія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
My opinion
Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2014