Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 81 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 81 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Song S. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2012

Beng H. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2012

Beng H. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2012

Kanagasabapathy J. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Переглянуто 04 липня 2012

Kanagasabapathy J. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Переглянуто 04 липня 2012

Beng H. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2011

John V. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2011

Richard O. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2010 р.
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2010

Chan R. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2010 р.
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Переглянуто 24 травня 2010

Eric L. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2010 р.
Hotel Review
Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
Checking out process took a long time as you have to return all room cards (so we had to go back to the room to get them)
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Переглянуто 13 травня 2010