чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Аль Барша, Дубай, Об'єднані Арабські Емірати 120679 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Басейн Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Фойє Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Фойє Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Фойє Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Фойє Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Вітальня представницького класу Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Вітальня представницького класу Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Вітальня представницького класу Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Танцювальна зала Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-зал
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Фітнес-зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Спа-центр Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Ресторан Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Люкс Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Аль Барша Кількість номерів: 393
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 255 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (255)
Відсортувати за:
Elena S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Uzbekistan, 8 січня 2014 р.
Шопинг после отдыха

расположение, питание
7
Отдыхали в этом отеле второй раз. Хочу сказать,что персонал испортился. Номера вовремя не убирают,приходилось вечером вызывать уборку,а это было не удобно. Потому что вечером после целого дня прогулок, хочется отдохнуть в номере.А утром нужно было включить кнопку,чтобы убрали номер обязательно.Завтраки в отеле замечательные,работает русскоговорящий персонал, но территория ресторана не очень большая,очереди за едой. Еще завтрак накрывают,по моему на 11 этаже (я могу ошибаться),но в одно утро тот ресторан не принимал гостей и все в одно время оказались в одном ресторане. Отель находится на территории торгового центра и там же Sky Dubai. Очень удобное расположения, от Dubai Mall на такси минут 15, недалеко метро и в аэропорт ехать минут 20.
Vanessa L. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 29 квітня 2015 р.
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Anyada A. Група Thailand, 11 березня 2015 р.
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 7 лютого 2015 р.
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Поїздка вдвох United Arab Emirates, 11 грудня 2014 р.
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 грудня 2014 р.
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Група Thailand, 6 грудня 2014 р.
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 16 листопада 2014 р.
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel ДубайKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - БасейнKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ФойєKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ФойєKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ФойєKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ФойєKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Вітальня представницького класуKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Вітальня представницького класуKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Вітальня представницького класуKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Танцювальна залаKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Конференц-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Фітнес-залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Спа-центрKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - РесторанKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер ЛюксKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3B05