Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, Вест Бей & Дипломатична Область, Доха, Катар (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вітальня Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вітальня Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вітальня Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вітальня Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вітальня Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вітальня Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вітальня Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вітальня Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вітальня Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Оточення Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Фойє Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Фітнес-зал Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Басейн Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Басейн Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Ресторан Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Ресторан
Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Ресторан Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Ресторан Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Дитячий клуб Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Конференц-зал Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Дитячий клуб Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Фойє Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Оточення Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вид Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вид
Місцезнаходження Вест Бей & Дипломатична Область Кількість номерів: 370
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (91)
Відсортувати за:
Cho W. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 10 березня 2015 р.
Very nice hotel, clean and grand

Very nice hotel, clean and grand
8,7
Very nice hotel, clean and grand
Повідомити про цей вігук
Adel A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Saudi Arabia, 23 січня 2015 р.
Poor breakfast, bad night club entrance location,

Parking service, cleaning, staff
8
Nice experience
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sarah A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Saudi Arabia, 21 серпня 2014 р.
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9,7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Повідомити про цей вігук
Saud A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Saudi Arabia, 19 серпня 2014 р.
good and comfort

location comfort staff performance
4,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rose B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 27 липня 2014 р.
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Abdullah A. Ділова поїздка Saudi Arabia, 18 червня 2014 р.
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Повідомити про цей вігук
Omar A. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Arab Emirates, 25 травня 2014 р.
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Negaa A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Saudi Arabia, 20 січня 2014 р.
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Повідомити про цей вігук
Abdulaziz A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Saudi Arabia, 12 січня 2014 р.
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Повідомити про цей вігук
Denise I. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 2 січня 2014 р.
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kempinski Residences & Suites ДохаKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВітальняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВітальняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВітальняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВітальняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВітальняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВітальняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВітальняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВітальняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВітальняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ОточенняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ФойєKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Фітнес-залKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - БасейнKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - БасейнKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - РесторанKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - РесторанKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - РесторанKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - РесторанKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Дитячий клубKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Конференц-залKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Дитячий клубKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ФойєKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Зовнішній вид готелю Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ОточенняKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВидKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вид


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07