Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, Каолак Пляж, Кхао Лак, Таїланд 82190 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Спа-центр Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Спа-центр Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Басейн Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Вид Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Пляж Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Басейн Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Спа-центр Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Вітальня Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Пляж Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Місця відпочинку та розваги Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Пляж Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Басейн Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Басейн Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Вітальня Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Оточення Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Спа-центр
Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Сад Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Рецепція Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Рецепція Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Вхід Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Зручності Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Вид Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Зручності Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Басейн Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Їжа та напої Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Басейн Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Сад Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Каолак Пляж Кількість номерів: 74

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 184 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (184)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 7 січня 2012 р.
Красивый отель в укромном уголке Тайланда

Хорошее место для релаксации.
9
останавливался в отеле на двое суток в период новогодних праздников. очень тихое и уютное место. хорошие номера, отличное обслуживание, вкусная и недорогая кухня, красивая территория, хороший пляж, два бассейна. большинство постояльцев люди пенсионного возраста. отличное место что бы отдохнуть от суеты, но надо быть готовым к очень размеренной жизни. главные развлечения море, солнце и еда. днём можно съездить на водопад или симиланские острова. вечером - в ближайшую деревню с магазинчиками и ресторанами.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clare L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 січня 2016 р.
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky

Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
10
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Greg B. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 5 січня 2016 р.
A slice of paradise

Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
9,7
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anna R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Sweden, 15 грудня 2015 р.
Perfect beach and pool

Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clive W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 11 листопада 2015 р.
Good but, could be better

Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
7,3
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mehmet E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 жовтня 2015 р.
Staff need to realise they are in the service indu

Location, room cleanliness, Not the service.
6
I would say it would be a good experience if the staff were trained properly in the pool and bar area. For example when we arrived at the hotel we wanted to swim in the pool and asked politely if we could use the pool and were told we could. As it was getting dark around 6.50pm we asked if we could switch the pool lights on and were coldly told it was not allowed at 7pm to turn the pool lights on as the pool was closed? it was quite dangerous for the younger members of the family. The next day we walked past the SAME pool at 8pm and the lights were on. This made us quite frustrated as clearly they could of easily switched the lights on the day before. Further during breakfast at the egg station the staff in charge couldn't understand what an "omelette" was. Its a shame becuase the actual location and premises are quite nice. Let down by the staff rudeness and incompetence.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Narelle W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 вересня 2015 р.
Superb value for money

Great, friendly staff, immaculately kept grounds, wonderful spa/massage. Couldn't fault anything.
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marina M. Поїздка вдвох Spain, 12 вересня 2015 р.
Relax for a good value

Staff very friendly, just in front of a beautiful beach, great location for couples who look for a relaxing time
8,3
My fiancé and I spent 5 wonderful nights in one of the bungalows with see views. The weather wasn't great but we made the most of it! The hotel is walking distance to a small town where you can find restaurants, supermarkets and all kind of souvenirs and massages! Even in low season, we enjoyed the experience of renting a scooter and drive all over the place! Our nights were magic with just the sound of the ocean! Very quiet hotel and very very clean! We will consider to come back if we go to Thailand again!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ertugrul A. Поїздка вдвох Turkey, 24 квітня 2015 р.
nice

Room breakfast and seaside
8
Everything was good ı recommend everyone
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stuart H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 квітня 2015 р.
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, beach and hotel grounds, management of hotel
8
This was my wife's and my third time at the hotel and we can see ourselves returning again. Many good things to say about the hotel including the room layout and design, cleanliness and attention to grounds detail, good and reasonably priced food, access to a clean and uncrowded beach, good wifi etc. The staff performed very professionally (we have been to many other resorts that pail in comparison in this area).
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао ЛакKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Спа-центрKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Спа-центрKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - БасейнKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ВидKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ПляжKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - БасейнKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Спа-центрKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ВітальняKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ПляжKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ПляжKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - БасейнKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - БасейнKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ВітальняKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ОточенняKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Спа-центрKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - СадKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - РецепціяKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - РецепціяKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ВхідKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ЗручностіKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ВидKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ЗручностіKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - БасейнKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Їжа та напоїKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - БасейнKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - СадKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - РесторанKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - РесторанKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Спа-центрKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - ОточенняKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - БасейнKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - РесторанKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - СадKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Кхао Лак - Рецепція


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05