чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Інтер’єр готелю Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазини Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Вид Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Люкс Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Вид
Місцезнаходження Пагудпуд Кількість номерів: 9

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 68 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (68)
Відсортувати за:
Celia S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 16 січня 2015 р.
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Owen C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 4 грудня 2014 р.
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Conni B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 грудня 2014 р.
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Carina G. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 1 грудня 2014 р.
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Ian T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 жовтня 2014 р.
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. Група United Kingdom, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. Група Netherlands, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 вересня 2014 р.
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 вересня 2014 р.
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 серпня 2014 р.
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort ПагудпудKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Інтер’єр готелюKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - МагазиниKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер ЛюксKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер ЛюксKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазини


AS-AGWEB-3C06