Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Інтер’єр готелю Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазини Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Вид Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Люкс Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Вид
Місцезнаходження Пагудпуд Кількість номерів: 9

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (71)
Відсортувати за:
Paul W. Група United Kingdom, 14 червня 2015 р.
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9,7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arturo P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 14 червня 2015 р.
An Overrated Resort
3,7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Celia S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 16 січня 2015 р.
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Повідомити про цей вігук
Owen C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 4 грудня 2014 р.
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Conni B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 грудня 2014 р.
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carina G. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 1 грудня 2014 р.
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ian T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 жовтня 2014 р.
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sian D. Група United Kingdom, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arnoud K. Група Netherlands, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stuart M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 вересня 2014 р.
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort ПагудпудKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Інтер’єр готелюKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - МагазиниKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер ЛюксKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер ЛюксKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазини


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B03