чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Інтер’єр готелю Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазини Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Вид Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Люкс Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Вид
Місцезнаходження Пагудпуд Кількість номерів: 9

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 64 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (64)
Відсортувати за:
Ian T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 жовтня 2014 р.
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. Група United Kingdom, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. Група Netherlands, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 вересня 2014 р.
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 вересня 2014 р.
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 серпня 2014 р.
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 липня 2014 р.
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9,3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 квітня 2014 р.
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9,7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 26 лютого 2014 р.
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort ПагудпудKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Інтер’єр готелюKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - МагазиниKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер ЛюксKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер ЛюксKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазини


AS-AGWEB-3B03