Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 80 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (80)
Відсортувати за:
Jenny C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 24 квітня 2016 р.
Unpleasant Surprise
3,3
Since we are a family with kids, the resort was not appropriate for us. The beach was not meant for swimming ( too many rocks and seaweeds) and no activities available for kids.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steven Y. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 18 квітня 2016 р.
best ever
6,7
Mon and the staff were excellent. The resort has a very loose and relaxed style, If your looking for a relaxing place to enjoy the beach, or if your in to kite surfing this is the place. Best food I had at any of the resorts I've stayed at in PH. I highly recomend this place, only wish i could have stayed longer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Geoffrey O. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 6 квітня 2016 р.
Best place to stay
6,7
Good for relaxing
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wilfredo J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 березня 2016 р.
they have a quiet surroundings and the only sound
5,7
create more activities for families.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nichola D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 12 березня 2016 р.
Kind of wierd, and out-of-the-way...

Clean, food and beach
5
2 night stay. Getting to the Kingfisher is tough. It really is on the north tip of Pagudpud. TIP 1 - Take a tricycle and get the number of the driver for the return trip !!! Once you are there, there is no reception and it feels weird. Staff are friendly but still in the in-training phase. The complex, I will not call it a resort yet, is un-finished. The room was clean. Ok the usual A/C smell, but the door can be opened for fresh air. We are talking 2 ** nothing more. However, the price is 3star plus. Sadly in Pagudpud, there are not many alternatives. Breakfast was not included which is irritating. TIP 2: Hire moped and explore. Beach is nice. In the end no complaints, but I just feel was it worth the long journey? You will know what I mean. Enjoy your stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nathasia T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 12 березня 2016 р.
Kingfisher feedback

The food was pretty good/the bed was comfortable but wished they had a thicker blanket instead of a bed sheet for a blanket/Shows on the tv were pretty good as there were not much to do for the kids
6,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thierry R. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 28 лютого 2016 р.
fantastic....but
4
yes it's a fantastic place... for kitesurfers, windsurfers or any kind of surf lovers. For the others don't stop there. Yes the cooking was excellent, the welcome warm (from the owner and the staff) and the atmosphere chill (if you like kitesurfers stories), but the beach is not for swimming (the water is shallow, and you must be careful when kitesurfers are there) and the place is very windy ( it could be cold at some periods of the year). Then the prices are not reasonable. I paid around 46 euros per night for a wooden cabana with shared bathroom and toilets, no TV and Wi-Fi (wich was also not avalaible at that time in the dining room), wich is overpriced if your consider filipino standards. The motorbike rental was also a bit overpriced. So i would recommand if you want a beautiful swimming beach, Blue lagoon (although it can be crowded on the weekends) or better Saud beach with a quiet atmosphere
Повідомити про цей вігук
Henry B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 20 листопада 2015 р.
Kingfisher was okay, but could be improved.

Food was great; Couples room was very nice;, the staff, manager and owner were friendly.
5,7
The location was good for vacation and resting. There was peace and quiet. Water was dirty and smelly. I was bitten by insects and my daughter was bitten by bed bugs. The beach could be cleaned. There should be more toilets for each hut.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paul W. Група United Kingdom, 14 червня 2015 р.
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9,7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arturo P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 14 червня 2015 р.
An Overrated Resort
3,7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort ПагудпудKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Інтер’єр готелюKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - МагазиниKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер ЛюксKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер ЛюксKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазини


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04