arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (3755)

Ділова поїздка (380)

Поїздка вдвох (1168)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (550)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (417)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (447)

Група (794)

Хороший
7,1
із 3755 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Зручності
5,7
Розташування
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Ціна-якість:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7

8,3 Nerrisa N.
Singapore
26 листопада 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean room, staffs' attitude is good.
Hotel is centrally located, value for money, nice food stores nearby.

6,7 Durit T.
Thailand
27 листопада 2014
Impolite Staffs
Location, Cleanliness, Value
Got it booked couple months ahead of the trip so i got pretty good deal from Agoda. The location is perfect. The room i got was quite clean. Staffs could be more polite though, especially the female supervisor!

10 Sutha K.
Thailand
26 листопада 2014
Good
Good

4,3 Choong L.
Singapore
01 грудня 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.

7,7 Hai L.
Singapore
22 листопада 2014
Near MTR,along Nathan Road
Near MTR, free wifi and helpful staff
Good comfortable room. Air-conditional need servicing though.

8 Ma M.
Philippines
29 листопада 2014
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.

7 Marie H.
Singapore
16 листопада 2014
Excellent location and clean room
location, clean, friendly staff
Fantastic and comfortable.

3,3 MEI L.
Singapore
16 листопада 2014
Unexpected small room for family
Location
Below average. Not worth per nite stay close to sgd 290 per nite. Felt being short changed for family suite. Little walking space. Seek staffs for clarification but given "lame" reasons for being small room given. Would not recommend for family staying if you have two kids traveling with.

7,7 Weng L.
Malaysia
15 листопада 2014
Comfort stay. Not value for money
Cleal

6 Phui Y.
Singapore
13 листопада 2014
Good Stay for the price we pay.
Great location. Near MTR
The stay at Kings De Nathan hotel is better this time round. Stayed in room 904 during the trip to HK and its all good and fine. Water pressure for the shower is good and the heater warms up the water really well and good. (I dont have to wait for the shower to warm/ heat up for long). The stay is good. Staffs are helpful and pleasant. We wanted to take A21 bus back but only to realise it was temporary suspended due to some bus route blockage. The next available bus stop will be way up towards Jordon area, which is a 10 to 15mins walk. We gave up the idea and took a cab to airport instead. Those staying in Kings De Nathan for these past few days, pls note A21 bus may not be available.