Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Монгкок, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Монгкок Кількість номерів: 50
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Прийнятний

5,0

із 88 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
5,2
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
4,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
4,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
4,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,6
Усі відгуки (88)
Suhairy M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 4 січня 2014 р.
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 28 грудня 2013 р.
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 5 грудня 2013 р.
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.
Yin N. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 2 грудня 2013 р.
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6,7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Laurent T. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 2 грудня 2013 р.
awful, really bad

nothing
2
It was awful. The staff is unprofessional and unfriendly. It took us one hour to check-in. The room was small, disgusting, the toilet couldnt flush, the bed was hard... They even decided to fix something in the room next to mine at might night which woke me up.
Jimmy P. Група Malaysia, 1 грудня 2013 р.
simple express hotel

simple, express and good location
3,3
stay for 3 nights for group trip. simple hotel and very small room. small bathroom. unfriendly staff and not suggest this hotel as they do not have any professional management. avoid the hotel.
Jimmy P. Група Malaysia, 1 грудня 2013 р.
Nothing about this hotel.

Express hotel, Budget and Good location
2
Nothing to say about this hotel. Everything are small. Small hotel, small bathroom, small room, small bed. The staff quite rude and do not know how to speak English at all. Please do not stay in this hotel if you did not want to ruin your vacation. Disappointing.
Mohd K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 грудня 2013 р.
To most regrettable hotel that I purchased

None
2
First of all, it started with the receptionist. It was a middle aged women that did not bother to entertain us and there was actually no reception table. After our check-in, the receptionist took us to our rooms that were actually not in the same building. She took us to a different building that was like a low cost flat. After arriving at our room door, she then opened the door and I was shocked as soon as me and my layed eyes on it. The room was like a storage room that was disorganized. The curtains had stains, holes and was not hanging properly. The bed sheet had human hair that I don't want to know where it came from. They room also had pieces of concrete every on the floor and the bathroom was so wet as if someone had just recently used it a few minutes ago. My first thoughts were that this lady had scam us.
Barry M. Ділова поїздка Australia, 16 жовтня 2013 р.
Close to where i needed to go

centrally located, price, transport
4,7
The room was very small and not so clean, but comfortable
Mohammed D. Поїздка вдвох Egypt, 18 вересня 2013 р.
Terrible

cheap... that is it
3,3
it was a bad experience. The hotel owner was terrible. They don't know any English. Their attitude was bad. The room was not clean. They don't change the bed sheet after the guests leave

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kowloon Commercial Inn ГонконгKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C01