чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Монгкок, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Монгкок Кількість номерів: 50
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

5,5

із 167 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
5,8
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
5,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
4,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
4,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,9
Усі відгуки (167)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 23 січня 2015 р.
Хостел, хуже среднего

Расположение
4
Заехали после 21-30, рецепшна у хостела нет вообще, поэтому пришлось ждать пока приедет администратор. Она минут 30 пыталась понять кто мы, после чего выдала ключ и попыталась уйти. Мы ее остановили и решили проверить номер, оказалось что канализацией в коридоре не заканчивалась корридором.. Номер и был источником. Номер заменила минут через 10. Больше претензий к хостелу нет, кроме грязи на полу.. они видимо совсем не убираются. На 13 этаже этого же здания есть lucky hostel, там ситуация гораздо лучше с проживанием.
Woo T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 4 лютого 2015 р.
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4,3
so far so good
Woo T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 20 січня 2015 р.
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Jacquiline P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 січня 2015 р.
Misleading pictures

Location is good near mrt and establishments.
3,7
The stay was terrible, the place was untidy, dirty bed sheets. The room from the pictures was totally different from actual. The only thing we appreciate its near the Mongkok MRT station. But don't expect you will see the same room from the picture. Unorganized and unfriendly hotel staff. You will only see her on the checked in date.
Winata W. Група Indonesia, 25 грудня 2014 р.
dirty & sucks
2
kowloon commercial inn made my day sucks! nothing is good..dirty bed..dirty place..bad service. everything is sucks. wifi sucks!
Iurii N. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 1 грудня 2014 р.
stayed for 3 nights with my girlfriend.

good region, nice administrator, price is ok.
8
That smell and steamy air in the hall and room was bad. Price is fine, place - also ok.
Chiek K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 27 листопада 2014 р.
Great location

good location, friendly staff, easy to find
6,7
Need to pay more attention to the cleanliness of the room's condition. Besides that, the shampoo that placed in the shower room was expired? it is not normal texture that we used.
Yv S. Поїздка вдвох China, 23 листопада 2014 р.
worst ever

ocation
2,3
Extremely bad experience, no service and unbearable facilities, cannot imagine hygiene condition. There are only one staff, on Saturday. Hygiene: And he covers cleaning and reception and all sorts of work. As I can see, the bed sheets are washed by themselves instead of laundry, which must be far from clean since there are limited place for hanging clothes under the sun. Facilities: Nothing but bed. There are facilities, but none of them functioned well. Lights are out, and there left a dim light, with bulb out in the open. Worst of all, no hot water for shower. Eventually we have to go down to 4/F floor to the PUBLIC SHARED BATHROOM to take a shower. There are actually many other similar hostels/ inns in this building or the next, just cannot imagine anything worse than this. In all, will never come back again and will not recommend this. If you feel comfortable with shared bathroom and no air-condition at the worst case, I suggest youth hostel to save more and enjoy a good value than this. If you feel luck more than I do, please go ahead to try your fortune there. Lastly, cannot imagine this inn could survive in Agoda which I suppose got some entry barrier with the staying standard.
Dean R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 6 листопада 2014 р.
some good some bad

location, price, staff
7
This hotel is in block d which is on the right side entrance of Chung king mansion, try to avoid the main entrance (where you'll be swamped with guys trying to sell you stuff) and walk to the side alley on the right until you see the second set of lifts. Unfortunately there's a queue for the lift at certain times of the day, and you can be waiting for upwards of 30 minutes because the lifts are tiny and slow. The room itself was quite good, TV had no channels to watch, only stock tickers. There was only 1 outlet in the room and it was halfway up the wall, hard to change the phone without it hanging. The light for the bathroom didn't work and the drain cover was loose but the shower was nice and hot. I did see a huge cockroach in the room at one stage. Now for some good points. There's a fridge in the room, complimentary toothbrushs. Towel is provided. Safe in room. Water is hot. Bed is soft and the room if fairly clean and very good location. Overall I don't think I would stay here again simply because queuing to get into a lift is not with it in my opinion. Also the people on the ground floor trying to sell stuff are relentless.
Adam P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
hard bed, tiny tiny room unhelpful staff

location was good close to tube stations
2,7
Terrible room,the smallest room we have ever stayed in, bed was a slightly bigger than a single and was as hard as sleeping on the floor. and had no sheets, room was dirty, no hot water, no internet and when we arrived we waited around knocking on doors looking for a member of staff for about 40 mins eventually a women arrived and let us in that was the last time we saw any staff during our stay. we were expecting no frills and a small room and are never really phased as we stay in a lot of budget rooms but this place was terrible there must be better value in hong kong

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kowloon Commercial Inn ГонконгKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B01