Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Монгкок, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Вітальня Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Монгкок Кількість номерів: 50
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

5,5

із 185 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
5,8
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
5,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
4,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
4,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,8
Усі відгуки (185)
Відсортувати за:
Elena D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 березня 2015 р.
Кошмар!

Месторасположение.
3,7
Это самый плохой отель,в котором можно остановиться. Никто не встретил нас, портье внизу говорил только на китайском и по знакам мы поняли, что такого отеля там нет. Мы все-таки поднялись на 4 этаж и стали звонить по телефонам, написанным на стене. Пришла женщина, вручила нам телефон, по которому мы поговорили по видимому с хозяином. Китаянка дала нам серые полотенца и открыла номер, из которого дурно пахло. Постельного белья нет вообще. Все грязное на столько, что страшно было на пол ставить дорожные сумки. По постелям толпами носятся мелкие муравьи. Воняет канализацией. Просто кошмар! Респект фотографу, который из этой конуры делает что-то похожее на номер.
Andrey S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 23 січня 2015 р.
Хостел, хуже среднего

Расположение
4
Заехали после 21-30, рецепшна у хостела нет вообще, поэтому пришлось ждать пока приедет администратор. Она минут 30 пыталась понять кто мы, после чего выдала ключ и попыталась уйти. Мы ее остановили и решили проверить номер, оказалось что канализацией в коридоре не заканчивалась корридором.. Номер и был источником. Номер заменила минут через 10. Больше претензий к хостелу нет, кроме грязи на полу.. они видимо совсем не убираются. На 13 этаже этого же здания есть lucky hostel, там ситуация гораздо лучше с проживанием.
Barrie E. Ділова поїздка South Africa, 27 квітня 2015 р.
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Miguel B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Portugal, 23 квітня 2015 р.
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Jeevan N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Lichelle R. Група Philippines, 25 березня 2015 р.
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Todd K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 березня 2015 р.
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Jorge B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 березня 2015 р.
It was an adventure.

Location, location, location.
5,3
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Woo T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 4 лютого 2015 р.
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4,3
so far so good
Woo T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 20 січня 2015 р.
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kowloon Commercial Inn ГонконгKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - ВітальняKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю


AM-AGWEB-4D10