чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel

46/7 moo 5, T. Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Ко Яо Яй/Ко Яо Ной, Пхукет, Таїланд 82160 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вид Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Оточення Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната
Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Ко Яо Яй/Ко Яо Ной Кількість номерів: 7
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 18 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,8
Усі відгуки (18)
Відсортувати за:
Linda H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 березня 2014 р.
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
Jeannette D. Група Germany, 16 грудня 2013 р.
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9,7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
Enid O. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 серпня 2013 р.
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
Luo Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 2 червня 2013 р.
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
Odd R. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 14 лютого 2013 р.
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7,3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
Jeffrey A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 13 лютого 2013 р.
Fantastic Place to relax

beach, pool, staff, food, everything
9,7
we stayed here 3 nights and it wasn't enough the bungalow was very romantic and the grounds of the hotel were very beautiful. those expecting a fully western style resort with cleared trees and infinity pools and perfect beaches, then this is not for you. this is a place of raw beauty and excellent service. if i had to give one criticism, it would be that the beach does accumulate trash when the tide comes up and a daily cleanup would help.
Stephen K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 21 січня 2013 р.
Picture perfect island and perfect family villa

Simply the best restaurant five stars at one star pricing - it is PERFECT! Olivier and his Cambodian wife ensure perfection in the kitchen - the fish are line caught and cooked to your specification - the discussions are long and emotive. Our vegan daughter and carnivore son were very happy with their dinners - duck breasts with shallots and simple pad thai . The breakfasts were perfect.
9,7
the villa was fantastic. - huge kitchen unused by us ditto sitting area and dining room. I've main upstairs area was great - two totally separate bedrooms and living area and bathrooms all interconnected but totally private. e had expected aircon and villas are not mossie proofed open to air but this was never a problem despite our daughters sensitivities and allergies. (We did fly spray the rooms nightly and use Zara mossie coils -5 night). Mosquitio and spiders are a normal part of life on Koh Yao Noi as are frogs etc so if you are very sensitive stay away or be prepared. e spent five nights in idyllic seclusion - we hired scooters and zipped around the island, canoed, sailed, swam, snorkelled, dived, etc etc Go and stay but take good books and leave your western ideas at home. Relax.........and eat !
Restaurant Tip: Sal restaurant at pavillions at night and Sabai Corner for lunch and dinner
Charles W. Поїздка вдвох 20 жовтня 2012 р.
Serenity natural beauty of both people & country

The garden shower was just magnificent the graciousness of the host B and George
10
This is very beautiful relaxing place. The idea of having everthing open to the sea breezes cooling us, the view of the other islands through the mist was tranquil. The is a heavenly place so don't tell anybody about it.
Cristina A. Поїздка вдвох France, 30 серпня 2012 р.
The perfect place to relax, unwind...

Beautiful stunning bungalows - Lovely beach
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. This is a place where one can relax and at the same time explore the island (walking or with a bike). Sea view bungalows for couples, or houses for families. The bungalows are beautiful with each their private seaview "Sala". Excellent cooking, very fine, please try the tamarind prawns! Staff and management are great, well done Olivier and team! We will keep beautiful memories of the week spent in Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. Thank you all!
Paul E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Sweden, 5 січня 2012 р.
Rustic bungalowhotel on a nice island

magnificent kitchen and nice location
8
Nicely located bungalowhotel on Ko Yao Noi, real djungelfeeling and nice houses. The french/thai kitchen is very good. The staff are frendly and very helpful. Would recommend it to anyone who like a hotel a little bit of the most common walked pats in thailand. Try to get a beachhouse for the best distance to the beach and the restaurant.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel ПхукетKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВидKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - БасейнKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ОточенняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ПляжKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ПляжKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - РесторанKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - РесторанKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - БасейнKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B04