Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2236 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Dewi R. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good service and strategic place
This hotel is so comfortable and it's in a strategic place in Kuta. For hotel's employee is so friendly.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Lauren B. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Was a relatively cheap hotel for 2 adults and 3 kids. Room was basic with comfy double bed and set of bunks. Minimal extras with room. Had to pay additional per night to have DVD player. Breakfast although there seemed to be a lot, there was no cereals and with picky kids a change from pancakes would of been a nice change.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

basant S. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
well placed
staff and service is very good . have maintained good standard since the beginning
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016

Ghita L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent
It was perfect for us. Maybe 15 min to the beach but we will definitely go there again !
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

Diane C. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Friendy Staff Let Down by Poor Standards
We initially booked two nights and stayed only 1. We booked a triple room which was quite spacious but a little bland. When we drew the sheets back on the bed for our son a cockroach ran out. I have stayed enough places to realise that you can't condem a hotel due to 1 rouge insect so we kind of ignored it. Then on drawing back the sheets on our bed we found two hairs and several stains on the sheets, pillow cases and covers. OK again, I gave the benefit of the doubt and called for room service to come change the bedding assuming the missed the bedding when cleaning the room. They turned up quickly and changed the bedding no apology, the seemed like it might be common place? The replacement sheets weren't much better but as it was after midnight we chose to stay the night due to the time. The next day at breakfast, (included) we saw the chef/cook drop his utensil then without even wiping it picked it up from the floor and reused it to cook. OK so eggs off the menu! We got pancakes and found a hair on the pancakes. I went to get some toast and found the napkin used to hold the bread to keep your fingers off the bread was filthy. If I had my camera or phone at the time I would have taken a photo. Anyhow we had enough at this point and left the hotel. The plus side the room was huge, the staff friendly and the fittings seemed in good condition. All up a very disappointing one night. I would like to mention the hotel we booked next for about the same price but I won't as it might be seen as a ploy. Anyhow no I would not stay there again and there are lots of other better places to stay for about the same cost. I am really at a loss to see how this hotel gets such good reviews.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016

Craig M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good stay
Stayed here for a night before flying out late. Big clean room, staff very helpful and I was able to leave my bag at reception for the day and was able to get a towel to have a shower before going to the airport. Didn't find much selection for breakfast. Away from the action but it is a 10 min walk away. It was easy access to the airport by cab.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016

VANESSA V. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Ordinary Budget Hotel
Kuta Central Park is an ordinary hotel.However, the staff are friendly and accommodating. Although it is a budget hotel, Be ready with your transportation budget, as you need to hire a taxi everytime you are going out. They provide a shuttle to the shopping/ beach area, but with very limited schedule. and you need to hire a taxi in going back to the hotel. One might as well book in hotels near the shopping/ beach area, to save time and transpo expenses.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016

suyati Y. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Overall good
Strategic location
Переглянуто 21 липня 2016

Cathal G. з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Too far
Too far to walk to centre
Переглянуто 16 липня 2016

TJIA L. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Ok
Ok
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016