arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 2165 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2165 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

8 sicillia S.
Індонезія
21 червня 2016
enjoyed stayed
It was good stayed over all..well, I was lil upset at the first time, because I can't do early check in, and after waiting until 2 pm, check in is lil bit slower, so, it was takes time about 30 mins long..

4 li K.
Малайзія
17 червня 2016
Torturing Experience...
Right from the time of check-in in midnight, my experience had been the worst ever. I nor the staff confused on the room booking online. Just a simple issue on the room problem, just give out a free upgrade with free breakfast. I can’t understand that it is just a simple changes to be made. It takes hours to complete and the front desk person in charge doesn’t understand what the needs of the guests. Really disappointed with rated 4 stars hotel with such poor calculative hospitality services. In my point of view, small issue like this can’t be handled by the front desk & Manager. I think your management should have sent all of them for TRAINING on what the important of HOSPITALITY industry. But, I do hope there's no repetition of the same in future with me, or any of your guests for that matter and that you take the necessary action to ensure the same. But, I do hope there's no repetition of the same in future with me, or any of your guests for that matter and that you take the necessary action to ensure the same. Still, I wanted to thank you to the duty manager whom end up solve the problem after an hour.

6,8 Tay C.
Малайзія
17 червня 2016
value for money
every thing are fine. reasonable price, staff are friendly and food is satisfied.

5,2 marsha S.
Індонезія
16 червня 2016
Last day of the trip
This hotel used to be small stores which were converted into rooms. There were no windows in our bedroom, so I felt that we were in a cave. It was clean and the beds were definitely comfortable. The surrounding area was not very inspiring and it was too far from the beach. The lady at the desk was nice and prompt to respond, but some of the other workers seemed spaced out. One of the drivers that we asked to take us to the airport early in the morning was going to charge a higher fee than normal, but perhaps it was because it was so early in the morning. We just took a taxi and it cost much less. We stayed in 2 other hotels in Bali before leaving, and they were nicer.

8 BAO F.
Малайзія
15 червня 2016
Overall its Good
Room was big and breakfast have many choice,staff was so nice......Value for money.

10 hudiaratama H.
Індонезія
12 червня 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

3,6 Masnah U.
Бруней-Даруссалам
10 червня 2016
Kuta Central Parking Hotel.
Location is out of the way, surrounding is an open commercial area with many empty shop lots. You get what you pay for but I think there are many better hotels nearer to the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and within walking distance. Every time we have to take taxi to Kuta beach or Jalan Legian or about 20 minutes walk. Previously, too many over rated reviews in the past, wondering if there are genuine. Does not looks very helpful. Is it? Certainly, would not stay here in future.

6,8 gladiya S.
Індонезія
08 червня 2016
Nice place
Best value of money

4 Rizaldy A.
Індонезія
08 червня 2016
Very dissappointed with the service
I booked 3 rooms in this hotel but the service really poor. First of all i mentioned to come early, but hotel just can give me room after 3 PM. Second thing, next day I request to get later check out, but hotel said that I should check out exactly on 12 PM. I will not recommend this hotel for poor service. Normally, we should get exact 24 hours stay in hotel not less than that. Very very dissappointed !!!!

9,2 Manasi M.
Індія
06 червня 2016
Nice time in the hotel
Beautiful place and great accommodation diring the hotel stay