Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вхід Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Рецепція Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Рецепція Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вхід Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вхід Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Басейн Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Фойє Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Номер Люкс Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Вітальня Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Номер Люкс Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Фітнес-зал Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Гаряча ванна Kuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Гаряча ванна
Місцезнаходження Kuta Кількість номерів: 225
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1763)
Відсортувати за:
Sergey E. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 липня 2014 р.
Отличный отель для осмотра Бали

Расположение
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tatiana V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 вересня 2013 р.
Достаточно бюджетный отель

Вежливый обслуживающий персонал, тишина
6,7
Добрый день! Отдыхали в этом отеле 6 ночей. При заселении в номер поняли, что постельное бельё и полотенца не были заменены после предыдущих постояльцев. После обращения - нам всё заменили. На самом деле - мы не обратили бы сразу на это внимание, но перед поездкой прочитали отзыв про эту проблему отеля. Завтраки каждый день были однообразные, мяса нет никакого, только не съедобные сосиски. Голодными не оставались - выбор блюд достаточный. Местоположение отеля не понравилось. До всего одинаково далеко, если ходить пешком.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elena C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 17 серпня 2013 р.
Хороший недорогой отель

Приятный персонал, большие номера, удобное расположение
9
Отель большой, относительно новый, чистый. Расположение удобное (мы передвигались на такси). Персонал отлично говорит на английском, очень отзывчивый. Несколько раз нам забывали менять полотенца, хотя чаевые оставляли регулярно. С пляжными полотенцами постоянно были проблемы (не успевали забирать из прачечной что ли). Завтраки хорошие, одно и то же правда надоело быстро) трансфер в аэропорт недорогой, есть бесплатный автобус на пляж и в дискавери молл (но записываться надо заранее). Wi-fi на всей территории отеля без проблем. Отель хороший, рекомендую)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexander B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 8 липня 2013 р.
отель среднего уровня

расположение отеля, знают таксисты
6,3
Для меня конечно этот отель не соответствует уровню 4-х звезд. Но номер был достойный, мы брали трипл, в номере была одна двухспальная кровать и одна односпальная для ребенка. Почему-то в отеле проблема с полотенцами, их катастрофически не хватало на всех постояльцев. Бассейн маленький, мы ни разу в нем не купались. Рядом с отелем круглосуточный продуктовый магазинчик, и чуть подальше супермаркет. Пользовались такси, в любую точку быстро и недорого.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Artem A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 14 червня 2013 р.
Все отлично!

Уборка каждый день
7,7
Даже не к чему придраться! Все хорошо, на достойном уровне. Персонал очень отзывчив и даже когда выяснилось что мое бронирование через месяц, помогли с заселением, поменяли даты.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stephen G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 липня 2015 р.
good value for money not far from Legian St.

friendly staff. free car parking. comfortable clean room
9
Comfortable stay but had room with no natural light which I didn't like. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jhonex H. Група Philippines, 28 липня 2015 р.
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Celsa D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 28 липня 2015 р.
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicole D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 липня 2015 р.
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3,7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Patsy G. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 24 липня 2015 р.
So average

Breakfast, spa, pool
6,7
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Kuta Central Park Hotel БаліKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВхідKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - РецепціяKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - РецепціяKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВхідKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВхідKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - БасейнKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ФойєKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Номер ЛюксKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - ВітальняKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Номер ЛюксKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Фітнес-залKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Гаряча ваннаKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Гаряча ваннаKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Спа-центрKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - РесторанKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - РесторанKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Конференц-залKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Конференц-залKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Спа-центрKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Спортивний майданчикKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Дитячий клубKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Дитячий клубKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Спа-центрKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Спа-центрKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Паб/Коктейль-барKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - РецепціяKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - БуфетKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїKuta Central Park Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A08