чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

La Anclar Hometel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю La Anclar Hometel Давао - Вітальня La Anclar Hometel Давао - Вітальня La Anclar Hometel Давао - Фойє La Anclar Hometel Давао - Вітальня La Anclar Hometel Давао - Вітальня La Anclar Hometel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю La Anclar Hometel Давао - Фойє La Anclar Hometel Давао - Фойє La Anclar Hometel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю La Anclar Hometel Давао - Фойє La Anclar Hometel Давао - Вітальня La Anclar Hometel Давао - Вітальня La Anclar Hometel Давао - Вітальня La Anclar Hometel Давао - Зручності La Anclar Hometel Давао - Зручності
La Anclar Hometel Давао - Зручності La Anclar Hometel Давао - Зручності La Anclar Hometel Давао - Зручності La Anclar Hometel Давао - Зручності La Anclar Hometel Давао - Зручності La Anclar Hometel Давао - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 37
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 81 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (81)
Відсортувати за:
Em K. Група Philippines, 14 вересня 2014 р.
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 лютого 2014 р.
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 січня 2014 р.
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Ділова поїздка Japan, 20 жовтня 2013 р.
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 червня 2013 р.
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 17 квітня 2013 р.
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 30 березня 2013 р.
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 3 лютого 2013 р.
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.
Mark G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Great location

Location
7,7
I came to the hotel around 2:10pm so i went directly to reception and do the necesary check in thing and the receptionist told me to wait for 15 minutes because the room is not yet ready so they will clean up the room. As much as you want the customer to check out at sharp 12p.m please be sharp also to prepare the room before the guest arrive. The personel must learn how to smile and greet the guest. The receptionist must orient also the guest upon checking in regarding the time the breakfast will be serve and the cut off time. One day i was not able to take breakfast because I was not aware about the cut off time. Otherwise the room service they clean everyday and your things is safe they will not touch your personal things. They have 24 hours security guard. The best thing about the hotel is the location very accesible its just a minute walk going to shoping centre, church, bank, city hall and all the route you can take at cm recto st. The room size is just nice and my room even have refregerator. Defenitely I will recomend the hotel and I will comeback also.
Keith H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 21 листопада 2012 р.
Good hotel, good location but, small rooms

Warm, friendly staff. Good location with easy access to transportation.
7,7
our stay at this hotel was enjoyable. the room was small but accommodating and comfortable. the staff is very pleasant and respond quickly to request. the free breakfast was disappointing but ok. access to transportation is very good. the hotel is not in the best of locations concerning the malls but, the hotel location is convenient. we were pleased with our stay and will consider staying here again on a future trip.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

La Anclar Hometel ДаваоLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ВітальняLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ВітальняLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ФойєLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ВітальняLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ВітальняLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ФойєLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ФойєLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ФойєLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ВітальняLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ВітальняLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ВітальняLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ЗручностіLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ЗручностіLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ЗручностіLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ЗручностіLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ЗручностіLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ЗручностіLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ЗручностіLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3B08