чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6010 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванна кімната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванна кімната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванна кімната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Фойє La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Рецепція La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Фойє La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Рецепція
La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 28
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 49 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (49)
Відсортувати за:
Vasilii V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 1 травня 2013 р.
Чистый, уютный отель в исторической части города.

Чистые номера, выстрый интернет, удобное расположение.
9
Sivaranjani S. Група Singapore, 30 червня 2014 р.
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 квітня 2014 р.
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 8 березня 2014 р.
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Ділова поїздка Canada, 24 лютого 2014 р.
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 16 лютого 2014 р.
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Поїздка вдвох Croatia, 31 січня 2014 р.
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8,3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Tim C. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 25 грудня 2013 р.
Interesting location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is in the old city. If you want to be close to street food, walking distance to the markets and away from a sanitised tourist experience then this is for you. Small rooms and the front door opens onto the old town cebu experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were there on Christmas eve and the fireworks were deafening as all the families had parties in the streets around the hotel. Good fun!
Febe G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 26 жовтня 2013 р.
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6,7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 жовтня 2013 р.
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7,3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

La Gloria Residence Inn СебуLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелюLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелюLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелюLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ФойєLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - РецепціяLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ФойєLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - РецепціяLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/КафеLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/КафеLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/КафеLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/КафеLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелюLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A04