чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6010 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванна кімната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванна кімната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Фойє La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Рецепція La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Фойє La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Рецепція La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/Кафе
La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 28
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 56 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (56)
Відсортувати за:
Vasilii V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 1 травня 2013 р.
Чистый, уютный отель в исторической части города.

Чистые номера, выстрый интернет, удобное расположение.
9
Paul R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 2 березня 2015 р.
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Annabelle B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 лютого 2015 р.
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Leong K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 27 січня 2015 р.
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Leong K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 22 січня 2015 р.
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Paul S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Sivaranjani S. Група Singapore, 30 червня 2014 р.
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 квітня 2014 р.
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 8 березня 2014 р.
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Ділова поїздка Canada, 24 лютого 2014 р.
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

La Gloria Residence Inn СебуLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелюLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелюLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелюLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ФойєLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - РецепціяLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ФойєLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - РецепціяLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/КафеLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/КафеLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/КафеLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Буфет/КафеLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Інтер’єр готелюLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ВітальняLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A02