Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Острів Мактан, Себу, Філіппіни 6015 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

La Place Guesthouse Себу - Вітальня La Place Guesthouse Себу - Вітальня La Place Guesthouse Себу - Вітальня La Place Guesthouse Себу - Вітальня La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімната La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімната La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімната La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімната La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зручності La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторан La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторан La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторан
La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зручності La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зручності La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторан La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зручності La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зручності La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зручності La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зручності La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторан La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторан La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Острів Мактан Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
6,6
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (145)
Відсортувати за:
Kuznetsova I. Група Russia, 24 лютого 2013 р.
Неуютно и неприятный запах

ничего не понравилось
4
Я конечно понимаю,что цена очень низкая и в России сложно найти комнату за эти деньги,но любой хостел даст фору этому заведению.Очень неуютно,пусто.Матрас просто положен на дощатую кровать и падает на пол во время сна.Горячая вода не во всех душевых,унитазы работают тоже не все.Запах стоит специфический,кафе рядом нет.Пляжа нет.Никому не советую.Единственный плюс-до аэропорта можно доехать на джипни за 18 песо.Да: и отличный wi-fi.
Volodymyr K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ukraine, 10 жовтня 2012 р.
Интерсный дизайн.Приветдивый персонал

Уютно и красиво.
7,3
Нет своего пляжа, нет бассейна. Находится рядом с дорогой. Во дворе много зелени. Вечерами у бара романтическая обстановка. В целом понравилось.
Hotel Feature Tip: Интересный декор внутри номеров.
Dewa K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 21 червня 2015 р.
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. Група Malaysia, 9 червня 2015 р.
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. Група Malaysia, 9 червня 2015 р.
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 8 червня 2015 р.
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 17 квітня 2015 р.
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 березня 2015 р.
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 24 лютого 2015 р.
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 24 лютого 2015 р.
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

La Place Guesthouse СебуLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ВітальняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ВітальняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ВітальняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ВітальняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - ЗручностіLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторанLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторанLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторанLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ЗручностіLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ЗручностіLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторанLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ЗручностіLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ЗручностіLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю La Place Guesthouse Себу - ЗручностіLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ЗручностіLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторанLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторанLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторанLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ЗручностіLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Інтер’єр готелюLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

SG-AGWEB-6C06