чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Карон, Пхукет, Таїланд 83100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Вітальня Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Вітальня Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Вітальня Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Вітальня Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Вітальня Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Вітальня Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Вітальня Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванна кімната Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванна кімната Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан
Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Їжа та напої Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Їжа та напої Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Пляж Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Вітальня Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Карон Кількість номерів: 15
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 84 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (84)
Відсортувати за:
Andrei M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 лютого 2013 р.
Гостиница городского типа.

Относительно недалеко от пляжа.
6,3
Данный отель лучше назвать гостинницой (гостевой дом), не имеет своей территории, нет бассеина, вход через ресторан. Приехали в отель, заселили без проблем. В номере есть сейф, чайник, холодильник, кондиционер, телевизор. В шкафу висел зонтик от дождя, в ванной были и шампунь и мыло и прочее. Номера убирали каждый день, меняли белье и полотенца. Номер брали Deluxe - с балкончиком, расположенном на 2-м этаже. Балкон выходит на оживленную улицу, вид с балкона портит куча проводов идущих между столбами. Шумновато, на первом этаже ресторан, да и шумоизоляция комнаты слабовата, слышно все что творится на улице. Завтраков у нас не было, питьевую воду покупали сами (в нескольких шагах - Family market). До пляжа идти минут 10. Отель напротив храма Wat Suwan Kirikhet, Территория храма каждый вторник и субботу превращается в рынок. Пару раз отключали воду в отеле, примерно на час. В отеле мы времени много не проводили. Возвращались в отель после 12 ночи. Питались в ближайших ресторанчиках, в том числе и в том что на первом этаже.
Hotel Feature Tip: Удобный отель чтоб не забывать городскую суету и шум.
Dylan K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
5,3
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Joy M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 травня 2014 р.
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 11 травня 2014 р.
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5,3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 6 березня 2014 р.
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 28 лютого 2014 р.
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 лютого 2014 р.
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 12 лютого 2014 р.
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 9 лютого 2014 р.
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 18 січня 2014 р.
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lana Beach Residence ПхукетLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ВітальняLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ВітальняLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ВітальняLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ВітальняLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ВітальняLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ВітальняLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ВітальняLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Їжа та напоїLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Їжа та напоїLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ПляжLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ВітальняLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ВітальняLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C04