arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 536 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 536 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

SangPil H.
Південна Корея
11 лютого 2012
Not the best for the price
Near the night market
I was initially going to stay here for couple nights, but only stayed one night as I was able to find a cheaper place. THe location is good if you want to be close to the night market, but it can be a bit noisy. I thought it would be a good place if you have a friend with you as you can split the cost for the rooms. As a solo traveler, it was a bit high.

Pierre V.
Мальта
10 лютого 2012
good location but rooms need refurbishment.
great location, free-wifi, lovely dining area
caters for basic necessities, staff helpful, great location. bathroom very old and needs major refurbishment - toilet plumbing needs to be replaced.

Vinh L.
США
07 лютого 2012
Located next to Night Bazar
Located next to night bazar
I booked this hotel because it was located next to the night bazar. It was really convenient. The bazar had cheap and tasty food stands that I ate at for several days. The hotel is not too far from the old city, where there are many temples to visit and restaurants to try. There is no safe in the rooms, but there are lockers in the front office. The room has wifi. The staff was helpful and friendly. My only problem was that I was killed by mosquitos in that room. There must have been over 50 bites on me the first morning there. I would recommend renting a motor scooter to allow you to see more of the city.

Kenneth B.
США
05 лютого 2012
Clean and Basic
Location and the price cannot be beat
Basic room for a basic price. Clean and efficient...nothing more, nothing less.

Johnny P.
Індонезія
27 січня 2012
great location just behind the Night bazaar
location
We love this hotel, it has a very simple and standard rooms. But the staff performance are very good. They are kind and helpful. The location is very strategic , just behind the night bazaar.

Laura S.
Австралія
18 січня 2012
Great location
Location! Heart of night market
great location but average rooms. powerful air on fantastic but very large hard pillows and average bathroom.

Richard A.
Австралія
16 січня 2012
Great Location. Right at the Night Bazar's door.
Cheap with everything one could need in a hotel room
Chang Mai is an amazing little place. Great to just chill out lots of Cafes and stuff.

Scott R.
Великобританія
16 січня 2012
Friendly staff, large, clean room.
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff. Next to the night market.
Only stayed for one night but would stay for longer if I had more time in Chang mai.

Lawrence L.
Канада
09 січня 2012
Terrific Location and Service, Clean Rooms
Right around the corner from the night market - FUN!
From start to finish the people there took great care of us and helped with phone calls and directions, scooter rentals. We felt very safe there.

Shih L.
Тайвань
06 січня 2012
lovely place
lovely
the reception is quite nice, he care our needs and feelings that make us feel be respected. but it will be better if they have sustained hot water supply and hair-dryer inside of room. it's okay to live in a room without a/c in winter time, but not sure if it's okay in summertime. the location of the hotel is great!! it's so near to the bazaar but there is no noise at all, it even has the qatekeeper in front of the road which brings the safty guarantee.