чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ресторан Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Розміщення: Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 28
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 418 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (418)
Inna S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 грудня 2012 р.
если вы на автомобиле, там делать нечего

прогулки пешком по всему ночному городу
6,3
отель в самом центре ночных базаров, что серьезно затрудняет подъезд к нему в вечернее время. парковка маленькая, может не хватить места. очень шумно ночью и рано утром, когда развозят торговые тележки.
Restaurant Tip: английский паб red lion - вкусная кухня
Stanislav Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 листопада 2012 р.
Средний, особо ничем не примечательный отель

рядом ночной рынок
6
Отель самый обычный, который можно получить за такие деньги: в меру грязный, кафешка дорогая и еда не очень вкусная. На ресепшен девчонки, ни профессионализма ни английского языка. Убирают по просьбе. Расположение оценить сложно. С одной стороны рядом ночной рынок - и вечером есть чем заняться. но с другой стороны до основных достопримечательностей в старом городе топать примерно полчаса. И еда на ночном рынке очень дорогая - в старом городе дешевле). В общем, в Чиангмае за эту цену можно и лучше и уютнее найти отельчик.
Nicky E. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 березня 2014 р.
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.
Ellen L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 березня 2014 р.
Cheap and basic, nice staff

Price, location, staff
7,7
My room was air-conditioned and only $15. However, the beds had old, sagging mattresses, and not enough reading light. The first room had a loose faucet, non-working lamp and door bolt but they gave me a new room the next day. Staff is very pleasant. It can be quite noisy so I recommend ear plugs. Lanna Thai is in an alley that's fairly quiet but only a block away from the night market. Rent a bicycle from the nice woman across the street with eight dogs. If I return to Chiangmai I will be looking for a place with a pool. I came in March and it was so hot that I spent my afternoons at swimming pools in other hotels.
Michael C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 6 березня 2014 р.
Good no problems the way I like it.

Locality availability friendly
7,7
Spent two days there,everything OK would stay there again if ever again in Chiangmai .
Peter F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 2 березня 2014 р.
Location again

Location, car park, everything in walking distance
6
Well, it not The Oriental though definitely worth the money. Having stayed there for five days it is quiet, fairly clean, features off road parking and everything can be reached by walking. The (Thai) food cooked is soso lala but that is also set forth in the pricing; edible but no great shakes. Anytime again; for families or the more sophisticated customer maybe too basic.
Danny T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 27 лютого 2014 р.
centrally located in the night bazaar area.

value for money
7,7
excellent. staff very helpful . clean good size room and good shower for cold/hot water.
Chris M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 26 лютого 2014 р.
great location for day & night

close to Night Bazaar, comfortable room, helpful staff.
8,3
I had a comfortable stay here! Despite being in the thick of the Anusan market and the night bazaar, there was no noise or interruptions. Easy access to city centre and easy taxi ride to bus terminal. The staff were able to help sorting out my travel & trekking plans. I'd stay there again!
Gerard F. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Convenient, pricewise

Pricing, location, friendly
7
No problem at all, friendly staff, wifi ok, small & cheap room, anticipate your shower time if you like hot water... Nice place though, beware of mosquitos and use ear plugs if you scare noises... I will come back in this place.
Choon Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 14 лютого 2014 р.
Nice and Cozy

Friendly staff, helpful, simple
8,3
I stayed for 5days in total. The service was great, staffs are friendly amd helpful. Well, don't expect 5-star service fpr the price you pay because I did saw some fuzzy customers during my stay. Access to city is less than a minute, night market is just outside the restaurant. I'd recommend you guys to rent a bike, 250baht, cheapest and go around town with a gps(that's what I did). Get an international license because sometimes bad cops will stop you just legally rob you of 500baht. You can ride there but recommended with license. If you guys wanna walk, well, there are attractions nearby 10-20minutes walk. Oh yeah, theres a pub called downunder pub, owned by an Aussy. Just go in n say g'dday. Its turn left from your hptel and turn right at the t - junction. No worries about cleanliness of the room, everything is well maintained and they provide tours too. You need transportation? Ask the staff, they provide everything

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-МайLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C04