чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ресторан Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 28
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 439 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (439)
Відсортувати за:
Inna S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 грудня 2012 р.
если вы на автомобиле, там делать нечего

прогулки пешком по всему ночному городу
6,3
отель в самом центре ночных базаров, что серьезно затрудняет подъезд к нему в вечернее время. парковка маленькая, может не хватить места. очень шумно ночью и рано утром, когда развозят торговые тележки.
Restaurant Tip: английский паб red lion - вкусная кухня
Stanislav Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 листопада 2012 р.
Средний, особо ничем не примечательный отель

рядом ночной рынок
6
Отель самый обычный, который можно получить за такие деньги: в меру грязный, кафешка дорогая и еда не очень вкусная. На ресепшен девчонки, ни профессионализма ни английского языка. Убирают по просьбе. Расположение оценить сложно. С одной стороны рядом ночной рынок - и вечером есть чем заняться. но с другой стороны до основных достопримечательностей в старом городе топать примерно полчаса. И еда на ночном рынке очень дорогая - в старом городе дешевле). В общем, в Чиангмае за эту цену можно и лучше и уютнее найти отельчик.
Andrew W. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 20 липня 2014 р.
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 24 червня 2014 р.
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 червня 2014 р.
In the town centre

Location, price
6,7
Located near the night market in a small lane way, the Lanna Thai is a good option for the budget traveller. Cheap rooms, no expensive tuktuk fares to town and wifi included make this a good package for me. Rooms are basic but clean. I will stay again.
Roy B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 червня 2014 р.
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 11 червня 2014 р.
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 1 червня 2014 р.
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 6 травня 2014 р.
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6,3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-МайLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A06