чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ресторан Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 28
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 478 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (478)
Відсортувати за:
Inna S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 грудня 2012 р.
если вы на автомобиле, там делать нечего

прогулки пешком по всему ночному городу
6,3
отель в самом центре ночных базаров, что серьезно затрудняет подъезд к нему в вечернее время. парковка маленькая, может не хватить места. очень шумно ночью и рано утром, когда развозят торговые тележки.
Restaurant Tip: английский паб red lion - вкусная кухня
Stanislav Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 листопада 2012 р.
Средний, особо ничем не примечательный отель

рядом ночной рынок
6
Отель самый обычный, который можно получить за такие деньги: в меру грязный, кафешка дорогая и еда не очень вкусная. На ресепшен девчонки, ни профессионализма ни английского языка. Убирают по просьбе. Расположение оценить сложно. С одной стороны рядом ночной рынок - и вечером есть чем заняться. но с другой стороны до основных достопримечательностей в старом городе топать примерно полчаса. И еда на ночном рынке очень дорогая - в старом городе дешевле). В общем, в Чиангмае за эту цену можно и лучше и уютнее найти отельчик.
Chia K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 2 березня 2015 р.
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 1 березня 2015 р.
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 19 лютого 2015 р.
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 18 лютого 2015 р.
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 лютого 2015 р.
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 лютого 2015 р.
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 січня 2015 р.
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 20 січня 2015 р.
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-МайLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняLanna Thai Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C04