Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Козвейбей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Lanson Place Boutique Hotel & Residences

Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Буфет/Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Фойє Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Фойє
Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-зал Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Фойє Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Конференц-зал Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Козвейбей Кількість номерів: 194
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 633 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (633)
Alexey P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 21 січня 2010 р.
Lanson Place

Расположение. Достаточная площадь номера (по меркам ГК).
7,3
Отель твердая 4-ка. Брали номер с завтраком. Удобно, завтрак слабоват (практически без вариантов выбора). Вид из окон не очень - или стены или неактивная дорога и школа. В этом есть и положительный момент - не шумно. Весь персонал за исключением горничной вменяем и адекватен. Сам район довольно оживленный. Если местная кухня не пугает - в радиусе 200м от отеля много местных небольших кафе. Европейская кухня - в торговых центрах.
Restaurant Tip: По дороге к метро много аутентичных кафешек, есть съедобный суши-бар. В 10м от входа в отель пара лавок, удобно пополнять запасы воды.
Megan F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 24 березня 2014 р.
Lovely hotel which met every need.

design, staff, cleanliness
9,7
My stay at the Lanson Place hotel was great. I've stayed in many hotels throughout the world as a business traveler and felt that this was one of the top ones I have stayed in. The rooms were small, as one would expect in HK, but they made the space work really well. I also liked the lobby area which had areas where you could get work done. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay.
David S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Portugal, 18 березня 2014 р.
Very nice rooms for a good price

Cozy rooms, close to restaurants and shoppings.
8,7
Very nice hotel, will book again. Will recommend to friends that stay in Hk . There are some next restaurants around too!
Lei W. Поїздка вдвох Portugal, 16 березня 2014 р.
Lanson Place Hotel

Good Location, Big Room & Clean Room
7,3
Jennifer C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 12 березня 2014 р.
Friendly and attentive staff

Clean, fast check in and out, clean room
9,3
Excellent overall but kids shd not be allowed in club lounge
Chee S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 28 січня 2014 р.
A good short city break

Location is good, close to major MTR station and shopping areas, good service.
8
Good experience, hotel staff was very attentive. I requested a night light for my child and they went to extra length to get one for me even when they did not have the night light as a standard stock item.
Mei C. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 24 січня 2014 р.
Great location with attentive staff

Great location, super attentive staff and awesome room
9,3
I must say that this is one of the best hotel that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The location is very convenient - between Time Square and Sogo, with less than 10 minutes walk, means you have great access to shopping and good food in Causeway Bay. In addition, their staff at L1 are super attentive and will go all out to grab a cab for you unlike some other hotels that I had stayed previously. They have very nice room with great layout that comes with a small kitchenette - you can whip up some food if you are in the mood for it. It is simply a studio apartment. The bed is very comfortable and they provided a portable heater for you to use in the event that the temperature dips - this happen when I was there and was really grateful for this kind gesture. Although the hotel is next to a rather busy road, the noise does not get into you at all. I got a surprise when I found a nice little 'letter' on my last night where they actually asked if there is a need to help arrange for airport transfer as they knew that I would be checking-out the next day. Rather rare for hotels to do so and a good gesture for forgetful people or those who needs last minute arrangement. Only complain that I had was that the portobello cheese burger and the fries that I had ordered was not warm though the beef steak was juicy. The order took about 30mins and I had hoped for a warm dinner - nonetheless, this is my preference and if the order was warm, I guess my stay will be 100% perfect!
Stanley W. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 18 січня 2014 р.
Value for Money

Comfort, All Inclusive, Cross Trained Staff
8,3
Very enjoyable! The staff was well crossed trained but looked a bit tired. Possibly due to the high occupancy. The room was fantastic for the price in terms of design, comfort, and size. All inclusive with snacks, drinks, and free current on demand movies. Best value for money hotel. Will definitely come back. Wifi was decent.
John G. Ділова поїздка Australia, 15 січня 2014 р.
All the right ingredients but lacking personality

Location, quiet, gym
4,7
This hotel could be great but there is no attention to detail. The staff lack personality and don't seem like they want to be working in the hotel. The rooms are nice but little things were wrong, stains on sheets, etc. It just seems a bit tired and needs a bit of love. It is a perfectly ok place to stay in a good location but for this price you can do much better.
David A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 8 січня 2014 р.
Well maintain, clean and nicely equipped rooms

Large room, fully equipped with free movie, 24 hour GYM
8,7
Very pleasant, we came early using a red-eye flight to Hong Kong arriving at the hotel at 7.30 AM. The check in process in very efficient and fast, and we were given 1 (from 2 rooms we book) to be used early by 8 AM. The staff are very helpful and friendly. My older son especially enjoys the free movies that are available in the LCD TV. I like the 24 hour GYM Access, as I can burn the extra calories from Hong Kong eating and dining. Great location too, very close to causeway bay shop strips and times square mall.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lanson Place Hotel ГонконгLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Буфет/КафеLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-барLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - РесторанLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ФойєLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ФойєLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-залLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ФойєLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВхідLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Конференц-залLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A06