чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Козвейбей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Буфет/Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Фойє Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Фойє Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-зал Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Фойє Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Козвейбей Кількість номерів: 194
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 720 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (720)
Відсортувати за:
Alexey P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 21 січня 2010 р.
Lanson Place

Расположение. Достаточная площадь номера (по меркам ГК).
7,3
Отель твердая 4-ка. Брали номер с завтраком. Удобно, завтрак слабоват (практически без вариантов выбора). Вид из окон не очень - или стены или неактивная дорога и школа. В этом есть и положительный момент - не шумно. Весь персонал за исключением горничной вменяем и адекватен. Сам район довольно оживленный. Если местная кухня не пугает - в радиусе 200м от отеля много местных небольших кафе. Европейская кухня - в торговых центрах.
Restaurant Tip: По дороге к метро много аутентичных кафешек, есть съедобный суши-бар. В 10м от входа в отель пара лавок, удобно пополнять запасы воды.
Wai I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Macau, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Mun Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 9 серпня 2014 р.
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 2 серпня 2014 р.
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Canada, 29 липня 2014 р.
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Tri G. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 27 липня 2014 р.
Enjoyable and clean place

service, location, clean rooms
7
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong. No one will regret.
Siew H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 27 липня 2014 р.
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Trevor C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 липня 2014 р.
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. Ділова поїздка Brunei Darussalam, 23 липня 2014 р.
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lanson Place Hotel ГонконгLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Буфет/КафеLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-барLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - РесторанLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ФойєLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ФойєLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-залLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ФойєLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВхідLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Конференц-залLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЗручностіLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B04