чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Фруктовий сад, Сінгапур 238462 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класу Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класу Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Басейн Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Басейн Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Басейн Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Гаряча ванна Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал
Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Фойє Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Конференц-зал Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Конференц-зал Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Фойє Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Басейн Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Фруктовий сад Кількість номерів: 67
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 40 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
9,6
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (40)
Dennis W. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 27 березня 2014 р.
Very convenient location

location, location, location
8
Enjoyed our stay. Had small issues with remotes, but were taken care of quickly. I like the room size and the location is excellent. Close to public transportation, shopping, and restaurants.
Peter G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 15 лютого 2014 р.
Great Position, comfortable residence

Position, comfort, business centre
7
relaxed and low key accommodation close to transport, shopping and restaurants
Emil Y. Група Singapore, 25 грудня 2013 р.
comfortable with class

excellent service, comfortable. fully equipped kitchen
9
near the train stations , just 10 mins walk from somerset mrt. near to killiney road where there is all sorts of food, there is a cold storage in centrepoint which is near as well. checking in is easy, the reception staff just does the paper work and instantly you become friends as he recognizes you and provide answers for all questions. really friendly service. had some friends come over for a drink and we just chill in the really big rooms and living room area. there is a fully equip kitchen which you can do some cooking , if you are adventurous, it is proper to the point where you can roast a chicken in their oven!!!. the rooms are so comfy that i did not visit the swimming pool on the top of the residence but i enjoyed the room so much i dun wanna go home :)
Adriian M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 17 грудня 2013 р.
Good family with children accomodation

Location, cleanliness, room size
8,7
Very enjoyable and it provided us with a good experience
Matar A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Arab Emirates, 17 листопада 2013 р.
The location is just perfect

Only one thing location and average clean
7,7
To my surprise we have reached the hotel at 11:00am and I was told they have empty apartments but the check in time is at 3:00 pm or we have to pay half day which is S$ 200.00 check in early and I had no choice and I paid them the money to go to my Apartment , since the payment was non refundable.
Peter G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 19 жовтня 2013 р.
Well positioned nicely designed serviced apartment

position, space, staff
7
very pleasant and feels like home. We are happy long term guests
Dato S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 6 жовтня 2013 р.
members of my family is satisfied and we will come

good location, friendly staff and clean apartment
7,7
Evelyn L. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 3 жовтня 2013 р.
nice stay with centrally located to the city area

exclusive room design, strategic to the shopping area, good price
5
Just so so..nothing much..lanson doesn't have direct parking lot..it makes difficulties for our guests to visit..
Penelope A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 21 вересня 2013 р.
Highly recommended: private, excellent location

Quiet, catered mainly for longer-term residents, bus stop out the front, train station over the road, one street back from Orchard Road
8,3
Easy check in and check out. Larger than expected 1 bedroom apartment in quiet block of mainly residents. Excellent locations re public transport and shopping.
Lyle E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 6 вересня 2013 р.
Fabulous, not long enough

Clean, very central, friendly, helpful staff
9
We had a great time here as it is only one street away from Orchard Road, taxis are very close by, was able to organise early checkin and airport transfer. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very large and self contained if you were requiring to cook your own meals.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lanson Place Winsland СінгапурLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класуLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класуLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - БасейнLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - БасейнLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - БасейнLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Гаряча ваннаLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Фітнес-залLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ФойєLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Конференц-залLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Конференц-залLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ФойєLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - БасейнLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A08