Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Фруктовий сад, Сінгапур 238462

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 72 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (72)
Відсортувати за:
Rany A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 22 травня 2016 р.
Location
5,3
Verry recommended
Juli K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 9 травня 2016 р.
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
6
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
Deswin N. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 30 квітня 2016 р.
Best hotel for sharing
6
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Josephine D. Група Indonesia, 14 березня 2016 р.
Good location in Orchard
5,7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Alvin P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 22 лютого 2016 р.
Staycation
6,7
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Shahriza S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 4 червня 2015 р.
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Aishah A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 3 травня 2015 р.
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 листопада 2014 р.
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 15 листопада 2014 р.
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
1 з 1 відгука
Lanson Place Winsland СінгапурLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класуLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класуLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - БасейнLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Гаряча ваннаLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ФойєLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Конференц-залLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВітальняLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ФойєLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ФойєLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ФойєLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - ВхідLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - БасейнLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - БасейнLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Фітнес-залLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Фітнес-залLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Фітнес-залLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Фітнес-залLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Конференц-залLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класуLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класуLanson Place Winsland Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класу


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A03