чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Клонг Дао, Ко Ланта, Таїланд 81150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімната Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімната Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімната Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вид Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вид Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Сад Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Клонг Дао Кількість номерів: 18
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,1

із 318 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (318)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeniya E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 грудня 2013 р.
пляжный отдых

чистота, гостеприимтсво хозяина, комфорт, быстрый интернет
9,3
Очень чистый отель. В тапочках ходить нельзя, если что-то испачкаешь - штраф. Но при этом очень чисто, комфортно, белоснежные простыни, очень приветливый хозяин, готовый помочь в решении практически любых вопросов. Пляж не очень около отеля.
Igor M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 5 квітня 2013 р.
Небольшой уютный отель

Очень внимательный персонал, чистота, приятная атмосфера.
9,7
Отель оставил приятное впечатление. Чистые и удобные номера, очень внимательный персонал, который обращается к каждому из своих гостей по имени. В Mermaid Boutique House нет шума, сопутствующего большим отелям. По вечерам можно наблюдать за гекконами, которые приходят на балкон.
Mihail K. Поїздка вдвох Kyrgyzstan, 10 лютого 2013 р.
Уютный отель на Ланте

Завтраки, расположение, приветливый персонал
10
Уютный небольшой домашний отель с приветливым и радушным персоналом. Большой номер с прекрасным балконом. Отличное обслуживание. Поскольку отель управляется владельцами, любые прихоти гостей выполняются сразу же. Мы пользовались: прокатом мотобайка, услугами прачечной, заказывали экскурсии — все на высшем уровне. Несмотря на выходящие на дорогу окна номера — никакого шума ночью. Находится не на первой линии, но до пляжа — 100 метров. Отличные завтраки: тосты, оладьи, фрукты, яичница, омлет, бекон, мюсли — все что закажете. Лежаки и полотенца для пляжа — бесплатны. Сам пляж отличный и позволяет купаться даже во время отлива. Обязательно вернусь на Ланту и именно в этот отель.
Hotel Feature Tip: Любителям ездить со своим уставом по монастырям: вам не понравится.
Anatoly Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 жовтня 2011 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Удобное местоположение, очень чистые номера, отличный персонал
10
Нам очень понравилось в этом отеле. Был только один небольшой минус- неудачно расположенный кондиционер. Дует прямо на кровать. Но это единственный минус. В номерах быстрый wifi, очень чисто. За эти деньги лучшее что мы видели. Отель расположен через дорогу от лучшего пляжа на острове, с мелким заходом в океан, без камней и течения.
Restaurant Tip: Спросите у менеджера отеля куда вам пойти вечером. Нам он всегда помогал советом.
Piotr J. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 7 листопада 2013 р.
Wyjatkowy hotel,świetny nastrój,czysty

czysto,nastrojowo,pyszne śniadania.
9,7
Bardzo nastrojowy hotel,czysty,chodzenie na bosaka bo buty zostają na zewnątrz,przemiła obsługa,prozdrowotne śniadania i wybór z karty:)Cichy i zdecydowane nie dla imprezowiczów.
Hannah P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 22 травня 2014 р.
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 22 травня 2014 р.
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 травня 2014 р.
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Alan A. Група United Kingdom, 4 квітня 2014 р.
Excellent boutique hotel in Ko Lanta

Service, location, cleanliness
9,7
Came across Lanta Mermaid, and was immediately impressed by the positive reviews it had received. Two other things struck me from the reviews; everyone talked about the owner, and what “a tight ship” he runs. Service was highly rated, with some commenting that it was a 5 star service at 2 star prices. I would agree with all of this. The other thing we noticed was how everyone talked about “the rules” which are presented to guests upon arrival. Sure, they want to make sure you keep things nice and tidy, and they insist on a 2000THB deposit, but that reassures me that the place will be kept well cleaned and therefore a much more comfortable and enjoyable stay. It’s literally a two-minute walk to a lovely, quiet (at least in April) beach (the first main beach from the town). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and will assist you with transport and activities during your stay. They do a buffet breakfast which is great, although the bacon and sausage could be a little better quality. However, there is plenty of nice food to choose from, and there’s an excellent restaurant next door with really high quality, affordable Thai food. I loved it here and would definitely stay here if I were to come to Lanta again!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко ЛантаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Буфет/КафеLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - МагазиниLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - МагазиниLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - МагазиниLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ЗручностіLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ЗручностіLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ЗручностіLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ЗручностіLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ЗручностіLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю


AM-AGWEB-4B04