Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Клонг Дао, Ко Ланта, Таїланд 81150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вітальня
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімната Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімната Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімната Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вид Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Вид Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Сад Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Клонг Дао Кількість номерів: 18
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,1

із 317 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (317)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeniya E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 грудня 2013 р.
пляжный отдых

чистота, гостеприимтсво хозяина, комфорт, быстрый интернет
9,3
Очень чистый отель. В тапочках ходить нельзя, если что-то испачкаешь - штраф. Но при этом очень чисто, комфортно, белоснежные простыни, очень приветливый хозяин, готовый помочь в решении практически любых вопросов. Пляж не очень около отеля.
Igor M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 5 квітня 2013 р.
Небольшой уютный отель

Очень внимательный персонал, чистота, приятная атмосфера.
9,7
Отель оставил приятное впечатление. Чистые и удобные номера, очень внимательный персонал, который обращается к каждому из своих гостей по имени. В Mermaid Boutique House нет шума, сопутствующего большим отелям. По вечерам можно наблюдать за гекконами, которые приходят на балкон.
Mihail K. Поїздка вдвох Kyrgyzstan, 10 лютого 2013 р.
Уютный отель на Ланте

Завтраки, расположение, приветливый персонал
10
Уютный небольшой домашний отель с приветливым и радушным персоналом. Большой номер с прекрасным балконом. Отличное обслуживание. Поскольку отель управляется владельцами, любые прихоти гостей выполняются сразу же. Мы пользовались: прокатом мотобайка, услугами прачечной, заказывали экскурсии — все на высшем уровне. Несмотря на выходящие на дорогу окна номера — никакого шума ночью. Находится не на первой линии, но до пляжа — 100 метров. Отличные завтраки: тосты, оладьи, фрукты, яичница, омлет, бекон, мюсли — все что закажете. Лежаки и полотенца для пляжа — бесплатны. Сам пляж отличный и позволяет купаться даже во время отлива. Обязательно вернусь на Ланту и именно в этот отель.
Hotel Feature Tip: Любителям ездить со своим уставом по монастырям: вам не понравится.
Anatoly Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 жовтня 2011 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Удобное местоположение, очень чистые номера, отличный персонал
10
Нам очень понравилось в этом отеле. Был только один небольшой минус- неудачно расположенный кондиционер. Дует прямо на кровать. Но это единственный минус. В номерах быстрый wifi, очень чисто. За эти деньги лучшее что мы видели. Отель расположен через дорогу от лучшего пляжа на острове, с мелким заходом в океан, без камней и течения.
Restaurant Tip: Спросите у менеджера отеля куда вам пойти вечером. Нам он всегда помогал советом.
Piotr J. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 7 листопада 2013 р.
Wyjatkowy hotel,świetny nastrój,czysty

czysto,nastrojowo,pyszne śniadania.
9,7
Bardzo nastrojowy hotel,czysty,chodzenie na bosaka bo buty zostają na zewnątrz,przemiła obsługa,prozdrowotne śniadania i wybór z karty:)Cichy i zdecydowane nie dla imprezowiczów.
Hannah P. Група United Kingdom, 22 травня 2014 р.
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Група Canada, 22 травня 2014 р.
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 травня 2014 р.
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Charlotte B. Поїздка вдвох France, 31 березня 2014 р.
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко ЛантаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Буфет/КафеLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - МагазиниLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - МагазиниLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - МагазиниLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ЗручностіLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ЗручностіLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ЗручностіLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ВітальняLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ЗручностіLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Інтер’єр готелюLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ЗручностіLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Ванна кімнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - ФойєLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Ко Ланта - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B07