чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Las Casitas de Angela II Давао - Вітальня Las Casitas de Angela II Давао - Вітальня Las Casitas de Angela II Давао - Вітальня Las Casitas de Angela II Давао - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 32

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 66 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (66)
Відсортувати за:
Abdulrahman A. Група Saudi Arabia, 9 червня 2014 р.
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Purushottam R. Поїздка вдвох India, 30 березня 2014 р.
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 грудня 2013 р.
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 жовтня 2013 р.
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8,7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 22 жовтня 2013 р.
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 15 жовтня 2013 р.
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
I E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 11 вересня 2013 р.
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.

There are none
4,7
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Katherine P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 21 липня 2013 р.
Clean, comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, good food, central location
7,3
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Christopher J. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 14 червня 2013 р.
A quality and inexpensive hotel

Breakfast, Cleanliness, and friendly staff
8,7
Teresita C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 6 червня 2013 р.
stress free, comfort,safe, and peaceful

quiet,very clean,money is worth the stay, fast checkin-out,accessile to city proper, staff and guards are very attentive and helpful. lovely people,staff
8,3
the 1st day we had room no, 308, the aircnditioner, unit must be move from where it is place, but its not a big problem, at least management must see that concern,but they immediately transfer me and my 11 yr old daughther to a very nice room the matrimonial twin sharing room, which was very comfortable, clean and so quiet, no bammmm and booogssss from the janitors, i sleep so well and had a very nice stay .i will go back todavao and will stay again in Las Casita .its worth the pay we had.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Las Casitas de Angela II ДаваоLas Casitas de Angela II Давао - ВітальняLas Casitas de Angela II Давао - ВітальняLas Casitas de Angela II Давао - ВітальняLas Casitas de Angela II Давао - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3A06