чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Lavender Hotel ()
Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 38
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 88 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (88)
Відсортувати за:
Svetlana K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 17 березня 2014 р.
Хороший отель. Недалеко от пляжа, кафе и тц

Чисто, уютно, тихо
8
В принципе, отель неплохой. Только один нюанс. Идти вроде недалеко, только идти нужно буквально по проезжей части и мимо строек, что по меньшей мере, некомфортно. Сама гостиница чистая, уютная. Персонал вежливый и обходительный. Рядом с гостиницей есть несколько кафе, где можно очень недорого позавтракать, поужинать и пообедать. Wi-fi оставляет желать лучшего и периодически отключается. Бассейна в гостинице нет, что стимулирует идти на пляж;) В целом, гостиница неплохая. Своих денег стоит.
Xiaoyu Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Alex W. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 14 квітня 2014 р.
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 16 березня 2014 р.
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 березня 2014 р.
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 березня 2014 р.
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 березня 2014 р.
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 березня 2014 р.
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Erdinc B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Turkey, 4 лютого 2014 р.
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9,3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Sorin C. Поїздка вдвох Romania, 1 лютого 2014 р.
Awesome stay!

Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
9,3
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lavender Hotel ПхукетLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняLavender Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяLavender Hotel Пхукет - ФойєLavender Hotel Пхукет - РесторанLavender Hotel Пхукет - РесторанLavender Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барLavender Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLavender Hotel Пхукет - ФойєLavender Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLavender Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіLavender Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіLavender Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіLavender Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіLavender Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіLavender Hotel Пхукет - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3A05