Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Layalina Hotel Phuket

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 112 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (112)
Відсортувати за:
Paul W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 30 березня 2016 р.
Very nice place. Convenient location
5,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Layalina. It is clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Our only complaint was the breakfast. Our room included a full breakfast, but the food was never delivered on time, was served cold (the hot food), and not very good. We would stay here again, but wouldn't include the breakfast option.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kjell N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Sweden, 16 березня 2016 р.
Nice small hotel on the beach
6,7
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elisa D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 лютого 2016 р.
Excellent hotel in a good location
6
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bruce R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 лютого 2016 р.
Lovely little Stay

The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anthony O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Nigeria, 9 лютого 2016 р.
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff

Location is fabulous , spacious room and
9,7
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tina B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 лютого 2016 р.
Nice beachfront B&B

Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
8,7
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Adam H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 січня 2016 р.
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families

Beach access. Big room.
6,7
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andreas L. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 29 листопада 2015 р.
nice but loud if there are children

next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
9
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Damian S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 25 листопада 2015 р.
Does what it's meant to

Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
7,7
Very pleasant.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michelle J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 листопада 2015 р.
Beach front for a great price

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Layalina Hotel Phuket ПхукетLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВидLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ПляжLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - РесторанLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - РесторанLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ФойєLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВхідLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Layalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Layalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Layalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Layalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Layalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Layalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Layalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Layalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - РецепціяLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнLayalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Layalina Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05