Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Банг Тао, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня
Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Банг Тао Кількість номерів: 5
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
6,0
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (80)
Відсортувати за:
Yulia P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 31 січня 2013 р.
Реальные 4 звезды

Наличие в окрестности домашних животных для изучения малышом различных звуков - му-му, хрю-крю и ко-ко-ко)))
7
Однозначно отель не подходит для тех туристов, кому нужно общество, туса и развлечения, не подходит и для тех туристов, кто впервые посещает Тайланд - Лаян вилла находится очень далеко от цивилизации, без арендованной машины или мотобайка будет очень грустно... Отель соответсвует своим четырем звездам, не претендует на большее, а возможно и имеет тенденцию к снижению рейтинга, а именно: не первой свежести ремонт, старенькая кухня с битой посудой, из заявленной "полнсотью оборудованной кухни" в наличии имелась только сковородка без крышки ))), так что очень многое пришлось покупать самим, нет старальной машины, улыбчивые,но забывчивые и расслабленные горничные... Но всё это лирика, по сравнению с шикарным морем поблизости. Ближайший пляж - Лаян (безлюдный, красивый, шезлон 100бат), на него есть трансфер от отеля, но при наличии авто очень рекомендую проехать пять минут налево от Лаяна - там есть несколько маленьких уютных пляжей, типа Томато бич, кафе Рэгги и т.д, где стоимость шезлонг уже будет 50бат или 0бат (что немаловажно при ежедневном отдыхе большой семьей). Помимо собственно стоимости, там есть ещё плюсы, которые невозможно описать, а просто нужно ощутить, погрузившись в релакс... Взяв машину напрокат и вооружившись картой острова можно обследовать весь остров, все его пляжи, начиная с самых южных, посетив самостоятельно все достропримечательности, и при этом иметь точку приписки - Лаян вилла. Как вариант.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Рекомендую посетить Афродит-шоу, очень советую Палаццо-шоу, Коралловый остров, а так же для родителей с детками - Дино парк. Ну и в обязательном порядке - проведите ночь на Бангла-роуд (деток при этом оставьте дома
Повідомити про цей вігук
S C. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Remote Area

Best Customer Service.
5,7
When I went there to the hotel , the resort staff told me that my room is damaged due to the ex occupier. She relocated me to another hotel. This hotel was in worse condition.The swimming pool was unserviceable with dry leaves and millipedes and staff didn't not even know what to do to clean the pool.Too many mosquitoes and staff there do not understand why is mosquito? Worst experience.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yun J. Група South Korea, 19 серпня 2015 р.
It's awesome villa

big size villa, friendly staff, clean house
8,7
6 people stayed in 3 bedroom villa. and the villa is huge. more than enough to stay 6 people. swimming pool was clean and kitchen facility is good as well. we were very satisfied this villa. My father said if he comes to Phuket again, he will stay Layan Villa again. Oh, and the villa is nearby Layan beach. and the staffs send guest to beach using buggie for free. The beach was awesome as well.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eugene K. Група Singapore, 8 серпня 2015 р.
Impressive Stay

Villa Comfort, Staff Service, Value for Money
9
Our stay at Layan Villa was great as the villa was well maintained and the rooms are kept cleaned. The receptionist, Lily was also extremely hospitable and helpful with our requests as she helped facilitated our bookings for transportation. The only downside with Layan Villa was the location as it required a 30mins drive to the Phuket Town/ Patong area.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohd N. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 18 травня 2015 р.
spacious villa

quite, comford, big
9
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kunakorn S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 10 травня 2015 р.
Good hotel

do cooking
7,7
comfortable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ronald T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 22 березня 2015 р.
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nubli K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 17 березня 2015 р.
Quiet and relaxing

private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
7
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kok L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 грудня 2014 р.
Good hotel but needs renovation

Private Pool, staff, quiet area
6,7
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Caroline T. Група Malaysia, 11 серпня 2014 р.
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9,3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Layan Villa ПхукетLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Поле для гри в гольфLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - ВидLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВхідLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВхідLayan Villa Пхукет - ВхідLayan Villa Пхукет - ВхідLayan Villa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLayan Villa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLayan Villa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - КухняLayan Villa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Layan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Зручності


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04