чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Бенг Тао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня
Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня Layan Villa Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Бенг Тао / Лагуна Кількість номерів: 5
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 67 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
5,9
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (67)
Відсортувати за:
Yulia P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 31 січня 2013 р.
Реальные 4 звезды

Наличие в окрестности домашних животных для изучения малышом различных звуков - му-му, хрю-крю и ко-ко-ко)))
7
Однозначно отель не подходит для тех туристов, кому нужно общество, туса и развлечения, не подходит и для тех туристов, кто впервые посещает Тайланд - Лаян вилла находится очень далеко от цивилизации, без арендованной машины или мотобайка будет очень грустно... Отель соответсвует своим четырем звездам, не претендует на большее, а возможно и имеет тенденцию к снижению рейтинга, а именно: не первой свежести ремонт, старенькая кухня с битой посудой, из заявленной "полнсотью оборудованной кухни" в наличии имелась только сковородка без крышки ))), так что очень многое пришлось покупать самим, нет старальной машины, улыбчивые,но забывчивые и расслабленные горничные... Но всё это лирика, по сравнению с шикарным морем поблизости. Ближайший пляж - Лаян (безлюдный, красивый, шезлон 100бат), на него есть трансфер от отеля, но при наличии авто очень рекомендую проехать пять минут налево от Лаяна - там есть несколько маленьких уютных пляжей, типа Томато бич, кафе Рэгги и т.д, где стоимость шезлонг уже будет 50бат или 0бат (что немаловажно при ежедневном отдыхе большой семьей). Помимо собственно стоимости, там есть ещё плюсы, которые невозможно описать, а просто нужно ощутить, погрузившись в релакс... Взяв машину напрокат и вооружившись картой острова можно обследовать весь остров, все его пляжи, начиная с самых южных, посетив самостоятельно все достропримечательности, и при этом иметь точку приписки - Лаян вилла. Как вариант.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Рекомендую посетить Афродит-шоу, очень советую Палаццо-шоу, Коралловый остров, а так же для родителей с детками - Дино парк. Ну и в обязательном порядке - проведите ночь на Бангла-роуд (деток при этом оставьте дома
Kok L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 грудня 2014 р.
Good hotel but needs renovation

Private Pool, staff, quiet area
6,7
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
Caroline T. Група Malaysia, 11 серпня 2014 р.
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9,3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Ronald T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 30 липня 2014 р.
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8,3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Kimmy Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 червня 2014 р.
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Priscilla Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 17 травня 2014 р.
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Olivia C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 12 травня 2014 р.
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7,3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.
Vatinee V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 4 травня 2014 р.
Ok but need maintenance

Pool villa
6,7
Recommend to do maintenance
Kazuto M. Група Japan, 8 квітня 2014 р.
Great vacation ever

Location, service, and food
10
Customer service was great. We forgot to check out the day bofore we left as we left early in the morning, but staffs came early in the morning to just get the room key from us. There is a restaurant within the hotel, serving Thai food. It was high quality. In addition we could rental motor bikes and van to go around Phuket. It was useful and reasonable!! It was a great vacation ever.
Angela D. Група Australia, 20 лютого 2014 р.
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5,7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Layan Villa ПхукетLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Поле для гри в гольфLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВітальняLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - БасейнLayan Villa Пхукет - ВидLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВхідLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ОточенняLayan Villa Пхукет - ВхідLayan Villa Пхукет - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3B01