Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Йона, Гуам 96915-6002

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 94 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
5,7
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (94)
Відсортувати за:
Evgenii P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 11 березня 2015 р.
Цена- качнство

Цена, пункт проката авто
8
Огромная территория, уставший отель, но в принципе чисто, включая территорию.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Igor M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 11 травня 2014 р.
Тихий отдых

тишина, покой, нет суеты
7,7
Тихий семейный отель. В отеле 4 ресторана и бар в отеле и у бассейна. В настоящее время отель требует косметического ремонта. Кровати широкие. Полотенца меняют каждый день, а постель нет. Территория отеля большая и на ней расположено несколько стадионов, на которых проводятся различные соревнования. Через 40 минут ходит маршрутный автобус, стоимостью 4 S для проезда к торговым центрам. Время в пути 15 минут. В отеле есть прокат автомобилей от 60 S.Завтрак шведский стол платный: 20 S взрослый, 10 S ребенок, ужин 35 S, ребенок 16S плюс 3% обслуживание. Ужин с морепродуктами (крабы, креветки и кальмары). Шампанское, вино и пиво без ограничений. Всем хорошего отдыха!!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nikolay G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 7 січня 2013 р.
Красиво, очень большая территория

Территория отеля очень красивая
8
Очень большая территория, несколько бассейнов, различных стадионов, велосипедные дорожки, футбол, боулинг, и многое другое. Дети в восторге от детского бассейна! Номера ничего особенного,но очень просторный с 2 спальнями, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня, большая гостиная! Единственный минус от моря далеко, но плюс: аренду машины можно оформить прямо в отеле, а мы ещё и оставили её на стоянке в аэропорту, за небольшую доп.плату
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wonjun C. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 21 квітня 2016 р.
nice trip!
6,7
I have spent a night in the best hotel price of a really good condition. Courteous service would like to continue. Choose other writers don't regret it. Goodday
Повідомити про цей вігук
Roylyn D. Група Philippines, 17 квітня 2016 р.
Summer getaway with amigas
6,7
Been very delighted with the people of Guam, the hotel is really very nice. We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Karl F. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 3 квітня 2016 р.
Decent but not in the best shape
4
Checked in for a 2 night stay Friday, Original room #421 did not look nothing like the pictures. The view was nice but it had a horrific Mildew smell that eventually made me sick after an hour. I requested a room change which was handled swiftly however I was moved to a room that overlooked a jungle. Room was much more nicer and clean. Had an issue with my hot water maker that they did not change when I requested it. Needed it for the baby bottle so ended up using the hot water to warm the bottle exterior. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool was excellent and so was the bowling alley. This is a great hotel is your interested in just getting away from the usual busy tourist area of TUMON Bay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chang O. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 5 березня 2016 р.
Cost effective but far from Tumon bay
3,7
if you stay 4 stars hotel at Tumon bay, you need to pay more than $70~100 per day, if you are O.K far from the Tumon bay, this is cost effective hotel but you must rent a car, without car, just choose hotel in Tumon bay and pay more.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 29 серпня 2015 р.
Our anniversary mini vacation

The room, bowling alley, water park
6,7
It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Doug P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 28 серпня 2015 р.
Ok, but getting run down and dated.

Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
6,7
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Munkhtuvshin B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Mongolia, 29 липня 2015 р.
Good hotel for families

Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
9,7
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Leopalace Resort Guam ГуамLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - ВітальняLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - ВітальняLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - ВітальняLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - МагазиниLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - МагазиниLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа-центрLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа-центрLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа-центрLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа-центрLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - БасейнLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - БасейнLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа-центрLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа-центрLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - ЗручностіLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - БасейнLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа-центрLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа-центрLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа-центрLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - БасейнLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа-центрLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Зручності


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02